since 1878

Games played by John Elsworthy in 1964-65

L Date Opponent Venue Result Competition Comments
r Sat 22-08-1964 Tottenham Hotspur Portman Road 2-2 Report Football Combination
r Sat 29-08-1964 Cardiff City Away 1-4 Report Football Combination
Sat 12-09-1964 Plymouth Argyle Home Park 1-1 Report Division 2
Tue 15-09-1964 Northampton Town Portman Road 0-0 Report Division 2
Sat 19-09-1964 Bolton Wanderers Portman Road 1-4 Report Division 2
r Sat 26-09-1964 Shrewsbury Town Portman Road 2-1 Report Football Combination
r Thu 08-10-1964 Northampton Town Away 3-4 Report Football Combination
r Sat 10-10-1964 Colchester United Away 0-3 Report Football Combination
r Sat 17-10-1964 Crystal Palace Portman Road 3-3 Report Football Combination
r Sat 24-10-1964 Peterborough United Away 0-3 Report Football Combination
r Sat 31-10-1964 Leicester City Portman Road 3-1 Report Football Combination 77'
r Sat 14-11-1964 Portsmouth Portman Road 5-5 Report Football Combination 30'40'73'
r Sat 21-11-1964 Mansfield Town Away 2-2 Report Football Combination
r Sat 28-11-1964 Arsenal Portman Road 2-3 Report Football Combination 70'
r Sat 05-12-1964 Crystal Palace Away 1-5 Report Football Combination
r Mon 28-12-1964 Nottingham Forest Portman Road 0-2 Report Football Combination
r Sat 02-01-1965 Norwich City Away 0-2 Report Football Combination
r Sat 23-01-1965 West Ham United Portman Road 1-0 Report Football Combination 33'
r Sat 30-01-1965 Fulham Portman Road 1-1 Report Football Combination
r Sat 06-02-1965 Shrewsbury Town Away 1-2 Report Football Combination 43'
r Sat 13-02-1965 Northampton Town Portman Road 3-2 Report Football Combination 4'
r Sat 27-02-1965 Leicester City Away 1-3 Report Football Combination

 r=Reserves, y=U18/U19's, a=Third Team