since 1878

Games played by John Laurel in 1962-63

L Date Opponent Venue Result Competition Comments
r Sat 18-08-1962 Peterborough United Away 4-3 Report Football Combination
r Sat 25-08-1962 Luton Town Portman Road 1-1 Report Football Combination
r Sat 01-09-1962 Nottingham Forest Away 2-2 Report Football Combination
r Sat 08-09-1962 Notts County Portman Road 5-1 Report Football Combination
r Sat 15-09-1962 Northampton Town Portman Road 3-3 Report Football Combination
r Sat 22-09-1962 Tottenham Hotspur Away 1-2 Report Football Combination
Tue 25-09-1962 Floriana Portman Road 10-0 Report European Cup Preliminary Round, 2nd Leg
r Sat 29-09-1962 Crystal Palace Portman Road 1-2 Report Football Combination
r Sat 06-10-1962 Norwich City Away 4-2 Report Football Combination
r Sat 13-10-1962 Colchester United Portman Road 7-2 Report Football Combination
r Sat 20-10-1962 Arsenal Away 2-4 Report Football Combination
r Sat 27-10-1962 Shrewsbury Town Portman Road 2-3 Report Football Combination
r Sat 03-11-1962 Cardiff City Away 1-3 Report Football Combination
r Sat 10-11-1962 Mansfield Town Portman Road 4-1 Report Football Combination
r Sat 17-11-1962 Plymouth Argyle Away 0-3 Report Football Combination
r Sat 24-11-1962 Leicester City Portman Road 1-4 Report Football Combination
r Sat 01-12-1962 Colchester United Away 4-2 Report Football Combination
r Sat 08-12-1962 Norwich City Portman Road 3-3 Report Football Combination
r Sat 15-12-1962 Peterborough United Portman Road 0-2 Report Football Combination
r Sat 12-01-1963 Nottingham Forest Portman Road 1-2 Report Football Combination
Sat 23-02-1963 Leicester City Filbert Street 0-3 Report Division 1
r Sat 09-03-1963 Cardiff City Portman Road 2-2 Report Football Combination
r Sat 16-03-1963 Mansfield Town Away 1-0 Report Football Combination
r Tue 19-03-1963 Northampton Town Away 3-1 Report Football Combination
r Sat 23-03-1963 Plymouth Argyle Portman Road 1-4 Report Football Combination
r Fri 12-04-1963 West Ham United Portman Road 1-1 Report Football Combination
r Sat 13-04-1963 Notts County Away 3-2 Report Football Combination
r Sat 20-04-1963 Bristol Rovers Portman Road 2-0 Report Football Combination
r Sat 04-05-1963 Arsenal Portman Road 0-3 Report Football Combination
r Thu 09-05-1963 Crystal Palace Away 2-3 Report Football Combination
r Sat 11-05-1963 Tottenham Hotspur Portman Road 2-3 Report Football Combination
r Sat 18-05-1963 Luton Town Away 1-3 Report Football Combination

 r=Reserves, y=U18/U19's, a=Third Team