since 1878

Games played by John McGreal in 2002-03

L Date Opponent Venue Result Competition Comments
Tue 16-07-2002 AaB Aalborg Frederikshavn Stadion 0-1 Report Friendly 60'
Wed 24-07-2002 Bristol Rovers Hand Stadium 2-1 Report Friendly
Sat 27-07-2002 Bristol City Ashton Gate 3-0 Report Friendly
Wed 31-07-2002 Brentford Griffin Park 3-0 Report Friendly
Sat 03-08-2002 Celta Vigo Portman Road 2-1 Report Friendly 39'
Thu 29-08-2002 Avenir Beggen Portman Road 8-1 Report UEFA Cup Qualifying Round, 2nd Leg 61'
r Wed 11-09-2002 Leyton Orient Playford Road 9-1 Report Friendly
Sun 15-09-2002 Norwich City Portman Road 1-1 Report Nationwide League Division One
Thu 19-09-2002 FC Sartid Portman Road 1-1 Report UEFA Cup 1st Round, 1st Leg
Sun 22-09-2002 Stoke City Britannia Stadium 1-2 Report Nationwide League Division One
Tue 24-09-2002 Brighton & Hove Albion Portman Road 3-1 Report Worthington Cup 2nd Round
Sat 28-09-2002 Derby County Portman Road 0-1 Report Nationwide League Division One 30'
Thu 03-10-2002 FC Sartid Stadion FC Sartid 1-0 Report UEFA Cup 1st Round, 2nd Leg
Sun 06-10-2002 Wimbledon Selhurst Park 1-0 Report Nationwide League Division One
Tue 08-10-2002 Grimsby Town Blundell Park 0-3 Report Nationwide League Division One
Sat 19-10-2002 Reading Madejski Stadium 1-3 Report Nationwide League Division One
Tue 22-10-2002 Burnley Portman Road 2-2 Report Nationwide League Division One 2'
Sat 26-10-2002 Gillingham Portman Road 0-1 Report Nationwide League Division One
Thu 31-10-2002 Slovan Liberec Portman Road 1-0 Report UEFA Cup 2nd Round, 1st Leg 45'
Sat 09-11-2002 Sheffield United Bramall Lane 0-0 Report Nationwide League Division One 59'
Thu 14-11-2002 Slovan Liberec U Nisy 0-1 Report UEFA Cup 2nd Round, 2nd Leg
Sun 17-11-2002 Watford Vicarage Road 2-0 Report Nationwide League Division One
Sat 23-11-2002 Coventry City Portman Road 2-1 Report Nationwide League Division One
Sat 30-11-2002 Nottingham Forest City Ground 1-2 Report Nationwide League Division One
Sat 07-12-2002 Rotherham United Portman Road 1-2 Report Nationwide League Division One
Tue 10-12-2002 Brighton & Hove Albion Withdean Stadium 1-1 Report Nationwide League Division One 10'
r Wed 12-02-2003 Arsenal Portman Road 3-0 Report FA Barclaycard Premiership Reserve League South 38'74'
Wed 19-02-2003 Wolverhampton Wanderers Portman Road 2-4 Report Nationwide League Division One
Sat 22-02-2003 Grimsby Town Portman Road 2-2 Report Nationwide League Division One 45'
r Tue 15-04-2003 West Ham United Portman Road 1-1 Report FA Barclaycard Premiership Reserve League South 34'

 r=Reserves, y=U18/U19's, a=Third Team