since 1878

Games played by John Miller in 1970-71

L Date Opponent Venue Result Competition Comments
r Wed 05-08-1970 Enfield Enfield FC 0-0 Report Friendly
r Sat 15-08-1970 Gillingham Portman Road 3-1 Report Football Combination
r Sat 22-08-1970 Norwich City Away 1-1 Report Football Combination
r Tue 25-08-1970 Reading Portman Road 2-1 Report Football Combination 54'
Sat 29-08-1970 Southampton The Dell 0-1 Report Division 1 72'
Tue 01-09-1970 Wolverhampton Wanderers Portman Road 2-3 Report Division 1 30'
r Sat 05-09-1970 Swansea City Away 2-2 Report Football Combination
r Sat 12-09-1970 Southampton Portman Road 0-2 Report Football Combination
r Sat 14-11-1970 West Ham United Portman Road 5-1 Report Football Combination
r Sat 28-11-1970 Crystal Palace Portman Road 2-0 Report Football Combination
r Sat 05-12-1970 Fulham Away 1-1 Report Football Combination
r Sat 12-12-1970 Chelsea Away 3-2 Report Football Combination
r Sat 19-12-1970 Norwich City Portman Road 1-1 Report Football Combination
r Sat 02-01-1971 Queens Park Rangers Portman Road 5-0 Report Football Combination
r Sat 09-01-1971 Bristol Rovers Portman Road 2-2 Report Football Combination 89'
r Wed 13-01-1971 Reading Away 3-1 Report Football Combination
r Sat 23-01-1971 Arsenal Portman Road 1-1 Report Football Combination
r Sat 30-01-1971 Crystal Palace Away 1-1 Report Football Combination
r Sat 06-02-1971 Fulham Portman Road 2-0 Report Football Combination
r Sat 13-02-1971 Arsenal Away 0-0 Report Football Combination
r Sat 20-02-1971 AFC Bournemouth Portman Road 1-1 Report Football Combination
r Wed 03-03-1971 Cardiff City Away 1-0 Report Football Combination
r Sat 06-03-1971 Oxford United Portman Road 3-0 Report Football Combination
r Sat 13-03-1971 West Ham United Boleyn Ground 2-2 Report Football Combination
r Sat 20-03-1971 Birmingham City Portman Road 2-1 Report Football Combination
r Sat 27-03-1971 Swansea City Portman Road 4-2 Report Football Combination
r Sat 03-04-1971 Swindon Town Away 2-3 Report Football Combination 37'
r Mon 05-04-1971 Leicester City Away 2-0 Report Football Combination
r Sat 10-04-1971 Leicester City Portman Road 2-1 Report Football Combinaton
Sat 17-04-1971 Huddersfield Town Portman Road 2-0 Report Division 1 65'
Sat 24-04-1971 Manchester United Old Trafford 2-3 Report Division 1
Wed 28-04-1971 Wolverhampton Wanderers Molineux 0-0 Report Division 1
Sat 01-05-1971 Chelsea Portman Road 0-0 Report Division 1

 r=Reserves, y=U18/U19's, a=Third Team