since 1878

Games played by John Peddelty in 1973-74

L Date Opponent Venue Result Competition Comments
r Sat 25-08-1973 Reading Away 4-2 Report Football Combination
r Tue 28-08-1973 Norwich City Portman Road 1-0 Report Football Combination
r Sat 01-09-1973 Southampton Portman Road 2-2 Report Football Combination
r Mon 03-09-1973 West Ham United Away 2-3 Report Football Combination
Sat 08-09-1973 Manchester United Portman Road 2-1 Report Division 1
Wed 12-09-1973 Newcastle United St James' Park 1-3 Report Division 1
Sat 15-09-1973 Stoke City Victoria Ground 1-1 Report Division 1
r Sat 27-10-1973 Fulham Away 2-4 Report Football Combination 70'
r Sat 03-11-1973 Plymouth Argyle Portman Road 2-2 Report Football Combination
r Sat 17-11-1973 Swansea City Portman Road 5-1 Report Football Combination
r Sat 24-11-1973 Bristol City Away 0-1 Report Football Combination
r Wed 05-12-1973 AFC Bournemouth Away 0-1 Report Football Combination
r Sat 08-12-1973 Crystal Palace Away 3-2 Report Football Combination
r Sat 22-12-1973 Bristol Rovers Away 1-3 Report Football Combination
r Sat 29-12-1973 Reading Portman Road 7-1 Report Football Combination
r Tue 01-01-1974 Southampton Away 1-2 Report Football Combination
r Sat 05-01-1974 Queens Park Rangers Away 0-0 Report Football Combination
r Sat 12-01-1974 Chelsea Away 1-0 Report Football Combination
r Sat 19-01-1974 Tottenham Hotspur Portman Road 4-1 Report Football Combination 27'30'
r Sat 26-01-1974 Queens Park Rangers Portman Road 1-0 Report Football Combination
r Sat 02-02-1974 Luton Town Away 4-2 Report Football Combination
Sat 09-02-1974 Burnley Turf Moor 1-0 Report Division 1
r Sat 16-02-1974 Oxford United Away 2-1 Report Football Combination
r Sat 23-02-1974 Bristol Rovers Portman Road 2-0 Report Football Combination
r Wed 27-02-1974 Plymouth Argyle Away 1-0 Report Football Combination
r Sat 02-03-1974 Cardiff City Away 0-0 Report Football Combination
r Sat 09-03-1974 Fulham Portman Road 3-0 Report Football Combination
r Wed 13-03-1974 Swindon Town Portman Road 0-0 Report Football Combination
r Sat 16-03-1974 Arsenal Away 2-1 Report Football Combination
r Sat 23-03-1974 AFC Bournemouth Portman Road 1-2 Report Football Combination
r Wed 27-03-1974 Norwich City Away 3-0 Report Football Combination
Sat 30-03-1974 Coventry City Portman Road 3-0 Report Division 1
r Tue 02-04-1974 Swindon Town Away 1-0 Report Football Combination
r Sat 06-04-1974 Bristol City Portman Road 3-1 Report Football Combination
r Sat 20-04-1974 Crystal Palace Portman Road 0-0 Report Football Combination
r Wed 24-04-1974 Swansea City Away 1-1 Report Football Combination
Fri 03-05-1974 Norwich City Carrow Road 3-1 Report Testimonial Kevin Keelan 74'

 r=Reserves, y=U18/U19's, a=Third Team