since 1878

Games played by John Wark in 1994-95

L Date Opponent Venue Result Competition Comments
Thu 21-07-1994 Diss Town Brewers Green Lane 3-0 Report Friendly
Sat 23-07-1994 Lowestoft Town Crown Meadow 7-1 Report Lowestoft Hospital Cup
Wed 27-07-1994 FC Jazz Porin Stadion 1-0 Report Friendly
Sat 30-07-1994 Ekenas Select Away 4-0 Report Friendly
Mon 01-08-1994 FC Porto Portman Road 2-1 Report Testimonial Mick Stockwell
Tue 09-08-1994 Notts County The Meres 1-0 Report Friendly (at Grantham)
Sat 13-08-1994 Kettering Town Rockingham Road 2-0 Report Friendly
Sat 20-08-1994 Nottingham Forest Portman Road 0-1 Report FA Premier League
Tue 23-08-1994 Wimbledon Selhurst Park 1-1 Report FA Premier League
Sat 27-08-1994 Queens Park Rangers Loftus Road 2-1 Report FA Premier League
Tue 30-08-1994 Tottenham Hotspur Portman Road 1-3 Report FA Premier League
Sat 10-09-1994 Aston Villa Villa Park 0-2 Report FA Premier League
Mon 19-09-1994 Norwich City Portman Road 1-2 Report FA Premier League 45'
Wed 21-09-1994 Bolton Wanderers Portman Road 0-3 Report League Cup 2nd Round, 1st Leg
Sat 24-09-1994 Manchester United Portman Road 3-2 Report FA Premier League
Sat 01-10-1994 Southampton The Dell 1-3 Report FA Premier League
Wed 05-10-1994 Bolton Wanderers Burnden Park 0-1 Report League Cup 2nd Round, 2nd Leg
Mon 10-10-1994 Coventry City Highfield Road 0-2 Report FA Premier League
Sun 16-10-1994 Sheffield Wednesday Portman Road 1-2 Report FA Premier League
r Wed 14-12-1994 Swindon Town Ram Meadow 2-2 Report Avon Insurance Football Combination
Mon 26-12-1994 West Ham United Boleyn Ground 1-1 Report FA Premier League
Wed 28-12-1994 Arsenal Portman Road 0-2 Report FA Premier League
Sat 31-12-1994 Everton Goodison Park 1-4 Report FA Premier League
Sat 14-01-1995 Liverpool Anfield 1-0 Report FA Premier League
Sat 21-01-1995 Chelsea Portman Road 2-2 Report FA Premier League
Sat 28-01-1995 Blackburn Rovers Ewood Park 1-4 Report FA Premier League
Sat 04-02-1995 Crystal Palace Portman Road 0-2 Report FA Premier League
Wed 22-02-1995 Manchester City Maine Road 0-2 Report FA Premier League
Sat 25-02-1995 Southampton Portman Road 2-1 Report FA Premier League
Tue 28-02-1995 Newcastle United Portman Road 0-2 Report FA Premier League
Sat 04-03-1995 Manchester United Old Trafford 0-9 Report FA Premier League
Mon 20-03-1995 Norwich City Carrow Road 0-3 Report FA Premier League 44'
Sat 01-04-1995 Aston Villa Portman Road 0-1 Report FA Premier League
Mon 17-04-1995 West Ham United Portman Road 1-1 Report FA Premier League
Sat 29-04-1995 Leicester City Filbert Street 0-2 Report FA Premier League
Sat 06-05-1995 Coventry City Portman Road 2-0 Report FA Premier League
Mon 15-05-1995 Motherwell Fir Park 2-3 Report Testimonial Colin ONeill

 r=Reserves, y=U18/U19's, a=Third Team