since 1878

Games played by John Wark in 1995-96

L Date Opponent Venue Result Competition Comments
Sat 12-08-1995 Birmingham City St Andrews 1-3 Report Division 1
Sat 19-08-1995 Crystal Palace Portman Road 1-0 Report Division 1
Sat 16-09-1995 Watford Portman Road 4-2 Report Division 1
Tue 19-09-1995 Stockport County Edgeley Park 1-1 Report League Cup 2nd Round, 1st Leg
Sat 23-09-1995 Charlton Athletic Portman Road 1-5 Report Division 1
Wed 08-11-1995 Foggia Stadio Pino Zaccheria 1-0 Report Anglo Italian Cup League Stage
Sat 11-11-1995 Millwall The New Den 1-2 Report Division 1
Sun 19-11-1995 Norwich City Carrow Road 1-2 Report Division 1 82'
Wed 22-11-1995 Southend United Portman Road 1-1 Report Division 1
Sat 13-01-1996 Crystal Palace Selhurst Park 1-1 Report Division 1
Tue 16-01-1996 Blackburn Rovers Ewood Park 1-0 Report FA Cup 3rd Round, Replay
Tue 23-01-1996 Port Vale Portman Road 2-4 Report Anglo Italian Cup English Semi-Final
Tue 13-02-1996 Walsall Portman Road 1-0 Report FA Cup 4th Round
Sun 03-03-1996 Leicester City Portman Road 4-2 Report Division 1
Sat 09-03-1996 Barnsley Oakwell 3-3 Report Division 1
Sun 14-04-1996 Norwich City Portman Road 2-1 Report Division 1
Sat 27-04-1996 Portsmouth Fratton Park 1-0 Report Division 1
Wed 01-05-1996 Huddersfield Town Portman Road 2-1 Report Division 1
Sun 05-05-1996 Millwall Portman Road 0-0 Report Division 1

 r=Reserves, y=U18/U19's, a=Third Team