since 1878

Games played by Jordan Spence in 2016-17

L Date Opponent Venue Result Competition Comments
r Mon 26-09-2016 Bolton Wanderers Macron Stadium 1-2 Report Professional Development League Two South U-23
r Sun 02-10-2016 Liverpool Portman Road 0-3 Report Professional Development Premier League Cup Group Stage
Sat 21-01-2017 Huddersfield Town Kirklees Stadium 0-2 Report Sky Bet Championship 67'
Sat 28-01-2017 Preston North End Deepdale 1-1 Report Sky Bet Championship Unused sub
Tue 31-01-2017 Derby County Portman Road 0-3 Report Sky Bet Championship
Sat 04-02-2017 Reading Portman Road 2-2 Report Sky Bet Championship 82'
Sat 11-02-2017 Aston Villa Villa Park 1-0 Report Sky Bet Championship 45'
Tue 14-02-2017 Brighton & Hove Albion Amex Stadium 1-1 Report Sky Bet Championship
Sat 18-02-2017 Leeds United Portman Road 1-1 Report Sky Bet Championship
Sun 26-02-2017 Norwich City Carrow Road 1-1 Report Sky Bet Championship 87'
Sat 04-03-2017 Brentford Portman Road 1-1 Report Sky Bet Championship
Tue 07-03-2017 Wolverhampton Wanderers Portman Road 0-0 Report Sky Bet Championship Unused sub
Sat 11-03-2017 Barnsley Oakwell 1-1 Report Sky Bet Championship
Sat 18-03-2017 Cardiff City Cardiff City Stadium 1-3 Report Sky Bet Championship
Sat 01-04-2017 Birmingham City Portman Road 1-1 Report Sky Bet Championship
Tue 04-04-2017 Wigan Athletic Portman Road 3-0 Report Sky Bet Championship
Sat 08-04-2017 Fulham Craven Cottage 1-3 Report Sky Bet Championship
Fri 14-04-2017 Burton Albion Pirelli Stadium 2-1 Report Sky Bet Championship
Mon 17-04-2017 Newcastle United Portman Road 3-1 Report Sky Bet Championship
Sat 29-04-2017 Sheffield Wednesday Portman Road 0-1 Report Sky Bet Championship
Sun 07-05-2017 Nottingham Forest City Ground 0-3 Report Sky Bet Championship

 r=Reserves, y=U18/U19's, a=Third Team