since 1878

Games played by Jordan Spence in 2018-19

L Date Opponent Venue Result Competition Comments
Sat 04-08-2018 Blackburn Rovers Portman Road 2-2 Report Sky Bet Championship 37'
Sat 11-08-2018 Rotherham United New York Stadium 0-1 Report Sky Bet Championship Unused sub
Tue 14-08-2018 Exeter City St James Park 1-1 Report Carabao Cup 1st Round 45'
Sat 18-08-2018 Aston Villa Portman Road 1-1 Report Sky Bet Championship Unused sub
Tue 21-08-2018 Derby County Pride Park 0-2 Report Sky Bet Championship Unused sub
Sat 25-08-2018 Sheffield Wednesday Hillsborough 1-2 Report Sky Bet Championship Unused sub
Sun 02-09-2018 Norwich City Portman Road 1-1 Report Sky Bet Championship
Sat 15-09-2018 Hull City KCOM Stadium 0-2 Report Sky Bet Championship
Tue 18-09-2018 Brentford Portman Road 1-1 Report Sky Bet Championship 45'
Sat 22-09-2018 Bolton Wanderers Portman Road 0-0 Report Sky Bet Championship Unused sub
Tue 02-10-2018 Middlesbrough Portman Road 0-2 Report Sky Bet Championship Unused sub
Wed 24-10-2018 Leeds United Elland Road 0-2 Report Sky Bet Championship
Sat 27-10-2018 Millwall The New Den 0-3 Report Sky Bet Championship 45'
Sat 03-11-2018 Preston North End Portman Road 1-1 Report Sky Bet Championship
Sat 10-11-2018 Reading Madejski Stadium 2-2 Report Sky Bet Championship
Fri 23-11-2018 West Bromwich Albion Portman Road 1-2 Report Sky Bet Championship
Wed 28-11-2018 Bristol City Portman Road 2-3 Report Sky Bet Championship
Sat 01-12-2018 Nottingham Forest City Ground 0-2 Report Sky Bet Championship
Sat 08-12-2018 Stoke City Britannia Stadium 0-2 Report Sky Bet Championship
Sat 15-12-2018 Wigan Athletic Portman Road 1-0 Report Sky Bet Championship
Sat 22-12-2018 Sheffield United Portman Road 1-1 Report Sky Bet Championship
Wed 26-12-2018 Queens Park Rangers Loftus Road 0-3 Report Sky Bet Championship
Sat 29-12-2018 Middlesbrough Riverside Stadium 0-2 Report Sky Bet Championship
Tue 01-01-2019 Millwall Portman Road 2-3 Report Sky Bet Championship
Sat 05-01-2019 Accrington Stanley Wham Stadium 0-1 Report FA Cup 3rd Round
r Mon 28-01-2019 Millwall Playford Road 5-0 Report Professional Development League Two South U-23
r Mon 18-02-2019 Coventry City Ricoh Arena 0-1 Report Professional Development League Two South U-23

 r=Reserves, y=U18/U19's, a=Third Team