since 1878

Games played by Josh Carson in 2012-13

L Date Opponent Venue Result Competition Comments
Tue 17-07-2012 Helmond Sport Stadion De Braak 1-1 Report Friendly 67'
Thu 19-07-2012 Den Bosch De Vliert 1-1 Report Friendly 46'
r Tue 24-07-2012 Braintree Town Cressing Road 1-0 Report Friendly
Sat 28-07-2012 Luton Town Kenilworth Road 0-2 Report Friendly Unused sub
Tue 31-07-2012 Southend United Roots Hall 1-2 Report Friendly
Sat 04-08-2012 West Ham United Portman Road 3-1 Report Friendly
Wed 08-08-2012 Colchester United Weston Homes Community Stadium 2-1 Report Friendly 61'
Sat 18-08-2012 Blackburn Rovers Portman Road 1-1 Report NPower Championship
Tue 21-08-2012 Watford Vicarage Road 1-0 Report NPower Championship 75'
Sat 25-08-2012 Blackpool Bloomfield Road 0-6 Report NPower Championship 64'
Tue 28-08-2012 Carlisle United Brunton Park 1-2 Report Capital One Cup 2nd Round 63'
Sat 01-09-2012 Huddersfield Town Portman Road 2-2 Report NPower Championship Unused sub
Sat 22-09-2012 Charlton Athletic Portman Road 1-2 Report NPower Championship 79'
r Mon 24-09-2012 Bristol City Ashton Gate 0-1 Report Professional Development League Two South U-21
Tue 02-10-2012 Brighton & Hove Albion Amex Stadium 1-1 Report NPower Championship 83'
Sat 06-10-2012 Cardiff City Portman Road 1-2 Report NPower Championship Unused sub
r Sun 21-10-2012 Queens Park Rangers Playford Road 1-0 Report Professional Development League Two South U-21
Tue 23-10-2012 Derby County Portman Road 1-2 Report NPower Championship Unused sub
Sat 27-10-2012 Sheffield Wednesday Portman Road 0-3 Report NPower Championship 76'
r Wed 07-11-2012 Swansea City Playford Road 0-1 Report Professional Development League Two South U-21
Sat 01-12-2012 Bolton Wanderers Reebok Stadium 2-1 Report NPower Championship Unused sub
r Tue 04-12-2012 Tottenham Hotspur Spurs Lodge 5-1 Report Friendly
Sat 08-12-2012 Millwall Portman Road 3-0 Report NPower Championship Unused sub
r Tue 08-01-2013 Felixstowe & Walton United Dellwood Avenue 1-2 Report Suffolk Premier Cup Quarter Final 89'
r Mon 14-01-2013 Charlton Athletic Sparrows Lane 2-1 Report Professional Development League Two South U-21
r Mon 28-01-2013 Brighton & Hove Albion Culver Road 0-4 Report Professional Development League Two South U-21
r Mon 25-02-2013 Colchester United Portman Road 4-3 Report Professional Development League Two South U-21
r Wed 06-03-2013 Lowestoft Town Walmer Road 0-1 Report Suffolk Premier Cup Semi Final
r Mon 11-03-2013 Brentford Playford Road 2-3 Report Professional Development League Two South U-21

 r=Reserves, y=U18/U19's, a=Third Team