since 1878

Games played by Justin Fox in 1998-99

L Date Opponent Venue Result Competition Comments
r Mon 17-08-1998 Chelsea Away 1-1 Report Avon Insurance Combination League 70'
y Sat 05-09-1998 Blackburn Rovers Away 1-2 Report FA Premier Academy League U-19
y Sat 12-09-1998 Leeds United Portman Road 2-0 Report FA Premier Academy League U-19
r Wed 16-09-1998 Southampton Away 0-2 Report Avon Insurance Combination League Unused sub
y Sat 19-09-1998 Crewe Alexandra Portman Road 1-1 Report FA Premier Academy League U-19
y Sat 26-09-1998 Millwall Bromley 1-2 Report FA Premier Academy League U-19
r Wed 30-09-1998 Brighton & Hove Albion Woodside Road 1-1 Report Avon Insurance Combination League Unused sub
y Fri 02-10-1998 Arsenal Arsenal Training Centre 1-3 Report FA Premier Academy League U-19
r Wed 14-10-1998 Barnet Portman Road 3-1 Report Avon Insurance Combination League Unused sub
y Fri 16-10-1998 Coventry City Bent Lane 2-4 Report FA Premier Academy League U-19
y Sat 24-10-1998 Tottenham Hotspur Home 1-1 Report FA Premier Academy League U-19
y Sat 31-10-1998 West Ham United Chadwell Heath 0-2 Report FA Premier Academy League U-19
y Sat 07-11-1998 Norwich City Home 3-0 Report FA Premier Academy League U-19
y Sat 14-11-1998 Nottingham Forest Home 0-4 Report FA Premier Academy League U-19
y Sat 21-11-1998 Watford Away 2-3 Report FA Premier Academy League U-19
r Wed 25-11-1998 Luton Town Away 3-2 Report Avon Insurance Combination League
y Sat 28-11-1998 Peterborough United Home 2-2 Report FA Premier Academy League U-19
r Mon 30-11-1998 Northampton Town Portman Road 0-1 Report Avon Insurance Combination League
r Wed 09-12-1998 Cambridge United Portman Road 3-0 Report Avon Insurance Combination League 83'
y Sat 12-12-1998 Millwall Home 3-1 Report FA Premier Academy League U-19
y Sat 16-01-1999 Coventry City Away 2-2 Report FA Premier Academy League U-19
r Wed 27-01-1999 Reading Away 2-1 Report Avon Insurance Combination League Unused sub
y Sat 30-01-1999 Tottenham Hotspur Away 2-4 Report FA Premier Academy League U-19
y Sat 13-02-1999 West Ham United Home 1-3 Report FA Premier Academy League U-19
y Sat 20-02-1999 Norwich City Away 1-1 Report FA Premier Academy League U-19
y Sat 27-02-1999 Sheffield Wednesday Away 1-2 Report FA Premier Academy League U-19
r Thu 06-05-1999 Brentford Cranes Gound 4-0 Report Avon Insurance Combination League Unused sub

 r=Reserves, y=U18/U19's, a=Third Team