since 1878

Games played by Kai Brown in 2018-19

L Date Opponent Venue Result Competition Comments
y Sat 11-08-2018 Nottingham Forest Nigel Doughty Academy 3-1 Report Professional Development League Two South U-18
r Mon 13-08-2018 Sheffield United Stocksbridge Park 2-3 Report Professional Development League Two South U-23 Unused sub
y Sat 18-08-2018 Leeds United Playford Road 1-3 Report Professional Development League Two South U-18
y Sat 25-08-2018 Hull City Bishop Burton College 1-0 Report Professional Development League Two South U-18
y Sat 01-09-2018 Barnsley Playford Road 3-1 Report Professional Development League Two South U-18
r Mon 03-09-2018 Birmingham City Portman Road 2-0 Report Professional Development League Two South U-23 78'86'
r Mon 10-09-2018 Bolton Wanderers University of Bolton Stadium 0-0 Report Professional Development League Two South U-23
y Sat 15-09-2018 Charlton Athletic Sparrows Lane 6-3 Report Professional Development League Two South U-18
r Mon 17-09-2018 Watford Vicarage Road 2-0 Report Professional Development League Two South U-23
y Sat 22-09-2018 Bristol City Playford Road 5-0 Report Professional Development League Two South U-18
r Mon 24-09-2018 Coventry City Portman Road 4-1 Report Professional Development League Two South U-23 86'
r Mon 01-10-2018 Colchester United Florence Park 3-1 Report Professional Development League Two South U-23
y Sat 06-10-2018 Queens Park Rangers Heston Sports Ground 1-2 Report Professional Development League Two South U-18 45'
r Fri 12-10-2018 Queens Park Rangers Loftus Road 2-2 Report Professional Development League Two South U-23
r Mon 22-10-2018 Charlton Athletic Sparrows Lane 2-2 Report Professional Development League Two South U-23 74'
y Sat 27-10-2018 Crystal Palace Playford Road 3-1 Report Professional Development League Two South U-18
r Mon 29-10-2018 Bristol City Twerton Park 2-0 Report Professional Development League Two South U-23
r Mon 05-11-2018 Cardiff City Portman Road 2-2 Report Professional Development League Two South U-23
r Mon 19-11-2018 Crystal Palace Playford Road 5-2 Report Professional Development League Two South U-23 55'
r Mon 26-11-2018 Millwall The New Den 0-2 Report Professional Development League Two South U-23 Unused sub
y Sat 01-12-2018 Colchester United Home 6-3 Report Professional Development League Two South U-18
r Mon 10-12-2018 Queens Park Rangers Playford Road 3-3 Report Professional Development League Two South U-23 70'
r Mon 17-12-2018 Charlton Athletic Playford Road 2-0 Report Professional Development League Two South U-23 87'
y Sat 05-01-2019 Millwall Playford Road 5-3 Report Professional Development League Two South U-18
r Mon 14-01-2019 Cardiff City CDF Sports Campus 1-0 Report Professional Development League Two South U-23 Unused sub
r Mon 28-01-2019 Millwall Playford Road 5-0 Report Professional Development League Two South U-23
r Mon 18-02-2019 Coventry City Ricoh Arena 0-1 Report Professional Development League Two South U-23
r Mon 25-02-2019 Colchester United Playford Road 4-1 Report Professional Development League Two South U-23 55'
r Mon 04-03-2019 Burnley Playford Road 2-0 Report Professional Development League Two South U-23 67'
r Fri 08-03-2019 Barnsley Barnsley Training Ground 2-2 Report Professional Development League Two South U-23 79'
r Tue 26-03-2019 Sheffield Wednesday Playford Road 3-1 Report Professional Development League Two South U-23
r Mon 08-04-2019 Leeds United Elland Road 0-3 Report Professional Development League Two South U-23
r Thu 11-04-2019 Watford Playford Road 2-1 Report Professional Development League Two South U-23 24'
r Mon 15-04-2019 Nottingham Forest Portman Road 1-4 Report Professional Development League Two South U-23
r Tue 30-04-2019 Birmingham City Portman Road 0-3 Report Professional Development League Two South U-23 Play-Off Semi-Final 45'
Sun 05-05-2019 Leeds United Portman Road 3-2 Report Sky Bet Championship Unused sub

 r=Reserves, y=U18/U19's, a=Third Team