since 1878

Games played by Keith Watling in 1966-67

L Date Opponent Venue Result Competition Comments
r Sat 20-08-1966 Norwich City Portman Road 1-1 Report Football Combination Cup
r Tue 23-08-1966 Crystal Palace Away 2-3 Report Football Combination
r Sat 27-08-1966 Norwich City Away 1-1 Report Football Combination Cup
r Fri 02-09-1966 Northampton Town Portman Road 0-3 Report Football Combination Cup
r Tue 13-09-1966 Northampton Town Away 0-0 Report Football Combination Cup
r Sat 17-09-1966 Peterborough United Away 3-4 Report Football Combination Cup
r Wed 28-09-1966 Southampton Away 0-4 Report Football Combination
r Sat 01-10-1966 Chelsea Away 1-2 Report Football Combination
r Sat 08-10-1966 Tottenham Hotspur Away 0-5 Report Football Combination
r Sat 29-10-1966 Fulham Portman Road 2-1 Report Football Combination Unused sub
r Sat 05-11-1966 Gillingham Away 6-1 Report Football Combination
r Sat 12-11-1966 Northampton Town Portman Road 0-3 Report Football Combination Unused sub
r Sat 19-11-1966 Lowestoft Town Away 1-7 Report Suffolk Premier Cup 1st Round
r Sat 10-12-1966 Tottenham Hotspur Portman Road 0-2 Report Football Combination
r Wed 14-12-1966 Reading Away 4-2 Report Football Combination
r Sat 31-12-1966 Arsenal Away 0-3 Report Football Combination
r Sat 14-01-1967 Leicester City Away 0-2 Report Football Combination
r Wed 01-02-1967 Peterborough United Away 0-1 Report Football Combination
y Thu 02-02-1967 Cambridge United Away 5-1 Report Mercia Youth League
r Sat 11-02-1967 Peterborough United Portman Road 1-1 Report Football Combination Unused sub
r Sat 18-02-1967 West Ham United Away 0-2 Report Football Combination Unused sub
r Sat 25-02-1967 Nottingham Forest Portman Road 2-0 Report Football Combination
r Sat 04-03-1967 Fulham Away 1-1 Report Football Combination Unused sub
r Tue 07-03-1967 Swindon Town Away 1-1 Report Football Combination Unused sub
r Sat 11-03-1967 West Ham United Portman Road 0-0 Report Football Combination
r Sat 18-03-1967 Gillingham Portman Road 0-1 Report Football Combination
r Sat 01-04-1967 Plymouth Argyle Portman Road 4-1 Report Football Combination Unused sub
r Sat 15-04-1967 Reading Portman Road 3-1 Report Football Combination
r Sat 29-04-1967 Swindon Town Portman Road 1-0 Report Football Combination
r Tue 02-05-1967 Southampton Portman Road 0-0 Report Football Combination
y Sun 14-05-1967 Bleuwit Amsterdam 1-0 Report Bleuwit U-20 International Youth Tournament 3rd Place Play-Off

 r=Reserves, y=U18/U19's, a=Third Team