since 1878

Games played by Kenny Weston in 1992-93

L Date Opponent Venue Result Competition Comments
r Sat 08-08-1992 Lowestoft Town Away 2-2 Report Lowestoft Hospital Cup
r Wed 09-09-1992 Fulham Away 2-0 Report Neville Ovenden Football Combination 45'
y Sat 12-09-1992 Cambridge United John Player Sports Ground 1-3 Report South East Counties League
y Mon 14-09-1992 Cambridge United John Player Sports Ground 1-1 Report Southern Junior Floodlight Cup 1st Round
r Wed 16-09-1992 Queens Park Rangers Portman Road 0-2 Report Neville Ovenden Football Combination 86'
y Sat 19-09-1992 West Ham United Chadwell Heath 0-1 Report South East Counties League Cup 1st Round 70'
y Thu 24-09-1992 Cambridge United Abbey Stadium 0-1 Report Southern Junior Floodlight Cup 1st Round Replay
y Sat 10-10-1992 Fulham Away 0-1 Report South East Counties League
y Sat 17-10-1992 Tottenham Hotspur Portman Road 0-0 Report South East Counties League
y Sat 24-10-1992 Watford Away 0-0 Report South East Counties League
y Mon 26-10-1992 Norwich City Portman Road 2-1 Report Eastern Junior Floodlight Cup 1st Round Replay
y Sat 31-10-1992 Arsenal John Player Sports Ground 1-2 Report South East Counties League Unused sub
y Mon 02-11-1992 Leicester City Portman Road 1-0 Report FA Youth Cup 1st Round
y Sat 07-11-1992 Leyton Orient Away 0-1 Report South East Counties League
y Sat 14-11-1992 Arsenal Away 1-3 Report South East Counties League
y Sat 21-11-1992 Millwall Away 0-4 Report South East Counties League
y Mon 07-12-1992 Norwich City Portman Road 0-3 Report FA Youth Cup 1st Round
y Sat 12-12-1992 Gillingham Away 3-2 Report South East Counties League
y Sat 19-12-1992 Gillingham John Player Sports Ground 3-0 Report South East Counties League 18'46'
y Sat 02-01-1993 Queens Park Rangers QPR Training Ground 2-0 Report South East Counties League
y Sat 16-01-1993 Southend United Away 0-1 Report South East Counties League
y Sat 23-01-1993 Tottenham Hotspur Away 0-4 Report South East Counties League 40'
y Sat 06-02-1993 Charlton Athletic John Player Sports Ground 1-2 Report South East Counties League
y Sat 13-02-1993 Chelsea Away 1-0 Report South East Counties League
y Sat 06-03-1993 West Ham United John Player Sports Ground 2-0 Report South East Counties League
r Wed 10-03-1993 Wimbledon Plough Lane 0-5 Report Neville Ovenden Football Combination 67'
y Sat 13-03-1993 Leyton Orient John Player Sports Ground 1-0 Report South East Counties League
y Sat 03-04-1993 Norwich City Norwich City Training Ground 0-0 Report South East Counties League
r Thu 08-04-1993 Norwich City Carrow Road 0-3 Report Neville Ovenden Football Combination
y Sat 24-04-1993 Norwich City John Player Sports Ground 3-1 Report South East Counties League 65'
r Thu 29-04-1993 Bristol City Ram Meadow 3-0 Report Neville Ovenden Football Combination 45'

 r=Reserves, y=U18/U19's, a=Third Team