since 1878

Games played by Kevin Ellis in 1995-96

L Date Opponent Venue Result Competition Comments
r Tue 29-08-1995 Queens Park Rangers Carylon Avenue 0-1 Report Avon Insurance Combination League
r Wed 06-09-1995 Watford Portman Road 3-0 Report Avon Insurance Combination League Unused sub
r Wed 20-09-1995 West Ham United Ram Meadow 6-1 Report Avon Insurance Combination League
r Wed 27-09-1995 Bristol City Away 2-0 Report Avon Insurance Combination League
r Wed 04-10-1995 Brighton & Hove Albion Portman Road 3-3 Report Avon Insurance Combination League
r Thu 23-11-1995 Arsenal Ram Meadow 1-1 Report Avon Insurance Combination League
r Mon 11-12-1995 Millwall Away 1-1 Report Avon Insurance Combination League
r Wed 20-12-1995 Swindon Town Ram Meadow 1-0 Report Avon Insurance Combination League
r Wed 03-01-1996 Queens Park Rangers Ram Meadow 1-2 Report Avon Insurance Combination League
r Wed 17-01-1996 Crystal Palace Ram Meadow 2-2 Report Avon Insurance Combination League
r Wed 06-03-1996 Norwich City Portman Road 1-0 Report Avon Insurance Combination League
r Sat 20-04-1996 Wimbledon Portman Road 2-3 Report Avon Insurance Combination League
r Mon 22-04-1996 Swindon Town County Ground 6-2 Report Avon Insurance Combination League

 r=Reserves, y=U18/U19's, a=Third Team