since 1878

Games played by Kieffer Moore in 2016-17

L Date Opponent Venue Result Competition Comments
Sat 21-01-2017 Huddersfield Town Kirklees Stadium 0-2 Report Sky Bet Championship 67'
Sat 28-01-2017 Preston North End Deepdale 1-1 Report Sky Bet Championship 80'
Tue 31-01-2017 Derby County Portman Road 0-3 Report Sky Bet Championship 66'
Sat 04-02-2017 Reading Portman Road 2-2 Report Sky Bet Championship Unused sub
r Mon 06-02-2017 Watford Portman Road 8-0 Report Professional Development League Two South U-23 40'
Sat 11-02-2017 Aston Villa Villa Park 1-0 Report Sky Bet Championship Unused sub
Tue 14-02-2017 Brighton & Hove Albion Amex Stadium 1-1 Report Sky Bet Championship 85'
Sat 18-02-2017 Leeds United Portman Road 1-1 Report Sky Bet Championship 89'
Sun 26-02-2017 Norwich City Carrow Road 1-1 Report Sky Bet Championship 75'
Sat 04-03-2017 Brentford Portman Road 1-1 Report Sky Bet Championship 81'
Tue 07-03-2017 Wolverhampton Wanderers Portman Road 0-0 Report Sky Bet Championship 84'
Sat 11-03-2017 Barnsley Oakwell 1-1 Report Sky Bet Championship Unused sub
Tue 04-04-2017 Wigan Athletic Portman Road 3-0 Report Sky Bet Championship Unused sub
r Mon 10-04-2017 Millwall Princes Park 2-1 Report Professional Development League Two South U-23
Sat 22-04-2017 Rotherham United New York Stadium 0-1 Report Sky Bet Championship 63'
Sat 29-04-2017 Sheffield Wednesday Portman Road 0-1 Report Sky Bet Championship 85'
Sun 07-05-2017 Nottingham Forest City Ground 0-3 Report Sky Bet Championship 68'

 r=Reserves, y=U18/U19's, a=Third Team