since 1878

Games played by Kundai Benyu in 2014-15

L Date Opponent Venue Result Competition Comments
y Fri 18-07-2014 Southwold Town The Pavilion 1-0 Report Friendly 46'
y Sat 26-07-2014 Southend United Playford Road 0-3 Report Friendly
r Fri 01-08-2014 Chelmsford City Melbourne Park 4-2 Report Friendly 65'
y Sat 02-08-2014 Watford Playford Road 1-2 Report Friendly 46'
y Sat 16-08-2014 Leeds United Playford Road 2-0 Report Professional Development League Two South U-18 1'
y Sat 23-08-2014 Crystal Palace Playford Road 3-0 Report Professional Development League Two South U-18
y Sat 30-08-2014 Nottingham Forest Away 2-1 Report Professional Development League Two South U-18
r Tue 09-09-2014 Leeds United Leeds United Academy 3-2 Report Professional Development League Two South U-21
r Mon 15-09-2014 Charlton Athletic Sparrows Lane 1-0 Report Professional Development League Two South U-21
r Mon 22-09-2014 Huddersfield Town Playford Road 1-4 Report Professional Development League Two South U-21
r Wed 01-10-2014 Crewe Alexandra Gresty Road 2-2 Report Professional Development League Two South U-21
r Mon 06-10-2014 Swansea City Portman Road 2-1 Report Professional Development Premier League Cup Qualifying Round
y Sat 18-10-2014 Coventry City Away 1-3 Report Professional Development League Two South U-18
r Wed 22-10-2014 Sheffield United Shirecliffe 0-2 Report Professional Development League Two South U-21
r Tue 28-10-2014 Hampton & Richmond Borough Beveree Stadium 3-3 Report Friendly 55'
r Mon 03-11-2014 Queens Park Rangers Playford Road 0-3 Report Professional Development League Two South U-21
r Mon 10-11-2014 Crystal Palace Playford Road 0-1 Report Professional Development League Two South U-21
r Tue 18-11-2014 Barnsley Playford Road 6-3 Report Professional Development League Two South U-21
r Mon 24-11-2014 Southampton Portman Road 0-1 Report Professional Development Premier League Cup 1st Round
r Fri 28-11-2014 Millwall The New Den 1-1 Report Professional Development League Two South U-21
r Tue 09-12-2014 Brentford Playford Road 3-2 Report Professional Development League Two South U-21
y Thu 18-12-2014 Colchester United Weston Homes Community Stadium 0-0 Report FA Youth Cup 3rd Round
r Mon 22-12-2014 Colchester United Weston Homes Community Stadium 3-2 Report Professional Development League Two South U-21 Unused sub
y Sat 10-01-2015 Charlton Athletic Sparrows Lane 4-3 Report Professional Development League Two South U-18 72'
y Tue 13-01-2015 Sunderland Stadium of Light 1-3 Report FA Youth Cup 4th Round
r Mon 26-01-2015 Cardiff City Playford Road 1-1 Report Professional Development League Two South U-21 89'
r Mon 09-02-2015 Millwall Playford Road 2-1 Report Professional Development League Two South U-21
r Tue 17-02-2015 Crystal Palace Imperial Fields 0-1 Report Professional Development League Two South U-21
r Tue 24-02-2015 Brentford Jersey Road 0-1 Report Professional Development League Two South U-21
Sun 01-03-2015 Norwich City Carrow Road 0-2 Report Sky Bet Championship Unused sub
r Mon 09-03-2015 Colchester United Playford Road 2-0 Report Professional Development League Two South U-21 77'
r Mon 16-03-2015 Nottingham Forest Playford Road 0-3 Report Professional Development League Two South U-21
Sat 21-03-2015 Watford Vicarage Road 1-0 Report Sky Bet Championship Unused sub
r Mon 23-03-2015 Birmingham City St Andrews 0-2 Report Professional Development League Two South U-21
r Mon 30-03-2015 Coventry City Portman Road 0-1 Report Professional Development League Two South U-21
r Tue 07-04-2015 Charlton Athletic Portman Road 5-1 Report Professional Development League Two South U-21
r Mon 13-04-2015 Bristol City BCFC Training Ground, Failand 3-0 Report Professional Development League Two South U-21
r Mon 20-04-2015 Bristol City Playford Road 2-3 Report Professional Development League Two South U-21 62'
r Thu 23-04-2015 Swansea City Landore Training Ground 0-0 Report Professional Development League Two South U-21
r Mon 27-04-2015 Cardiff City Cardiff City Stadium 0-0 Report Professional Development League Two South U-21 78'

 r=Reserves, y=U18/U19's, a=Third Team