since 1878

Games played by Larry Carberry in 1961-62

L Date Opponent Venue Result Competition Comments
Fri 11-08-1961 Arsenal Highbury 3-3 Report Friendly
Sat 19-08-1961 Bolton Wanderers Burnden Park 0-0 Report Division 1
Tue 22-08-1961 Burnley Turf Moor 3-4 Report Division 1
Sat 26-08-1961 Manchester City Portman Road 2-4 Report Division 1
Tue 29-08-1961 Burnley Portman Road 6-2 Report Division 1
Sat 02-09-1961 West Bromwich Albion The Hawthorns 3-1 Report Division 1
Tue 05-09-1961 Blackburn Rovers Portman Road 2-1 Report Division 1
Sat 09-09-1961 Birmingham City Portman Road 4-1 Report Division 1
Mon 11-09-1961 Manchester City Portman Road 4-2 Report League Cup 1st Round
Sat 16-09-1961 Everton Goodison Park 2-5 Report Division 1
Mon 18-09-1961 Blackburn Rovers Ewood Park 2-2 Report Division 1
Sat 23-09-1961 Fulham Portman Road 2-4 Report Division 1
Sat 30-09-1961 Sheffield Wednesday Hillsborough 4-1 Report Division 1
Sat 07-10-1961 West Ham United Portman Road 4-2 Report Division 1
Mon 09-10-1961 Kettering Town Rockingham Road 2-2 Report Floodlight Opening
Sat 14-10-1961 Sheffield United Bramall Lane 1-2 Report Division 1
Sat 21-10-1961 Tottenham Hotspur Portman Road 3-2 Report Division 1
Tue 24-10-1961 Swansea City Portman Road 3-2 Report League Cup 2nd Round, Replay
Sat 28-10-1961 Blackpool Bloomfield Road 1-1 Report Division 1
Sat 04-11-1961 Nottingham Forest Portman Road 1-0 Report Division 1
Mon 06-11-1961 Cambridge City City Ground 5-2 Report Earl Haig Poppy Day Fund
Sat 11-11-1961 Wolverhampton Wanderers Molineux 0-2 Report Division 1
Sat 18-11-1961 Manchester United Portman Road 4-1 Report Division 1
Tue 21-11-1961 Aston Villa Villa Park 3-2 Report League Cup 3rd Round
Sat 25-11-1961 Cardiff City Ninian Park 3-0 Report Division 1
Sat 02-12-1961 Chelsea Portman Road 5-2 Report Division 1
Sat 09-12-1961 Aston Villa Villa Park 0-3 Report Division 1
Mon 11-12-1961 Blackburn Rovers Ewood Park 1-4 Report League Cup 4th Round
Sat 16-12-1961 Bolton Wanderers Portman Road 2-1 Report Division 1
Sat 23-12-1961 Manchester City Maine Road 0-3 Report Division 1
Tue 26-12-1961 Leicester City Portman Road 1-0 Report Division 1
Sat 06-01-1962 Luton Town Portman Road 1-1 Report FA Cup 3rd Round
Wed 10-01-1962 Luton Town Kenilworth Road 1-1 Report FA Cup 3rd Round, Replay
Sat 13-01-1962 West Bromwich Albion Portman Road 3-0 Report Division 1
Mon 15-01-1962 Luton Town Highbury 5-1 Report FA Cup 3rd Round, 2nd Replay (at Highbury)
Sat 20-01-1962 Birmingham City St Andrews 1-3 Report Division 1
Sat 27-01-1962 Norwich City Carrow Road 1-1 Report FA Cup 4th Round
Tue 30-01-1962 Norwich City Portman Road 1-2 Report FA Cup 4th Round, Replay
Sat 03-02-1962 Everton Portman Road 4-2 Report Division 1
Sat 10-02-1962 Fulham Craven Cottage 2-1 Report Division 1
Sat 17-02-1962 TSV Alemannia Aachen Portman Road 5-0 Report Friendly
Sat 24-02-1962 West Ham United Boleyn Ground 2-2 Report Division 1
Sat 03-03-1962 Sheffield United Portman Road 4-0 Report Division 1
Fri 09-03-1962 Sheffield Wednesday Portman Road 2-1 Report Division 1
Wed 14-03-1962 Tottenham Hotspur White Hart Lane 3-1 Report Division 1
Sat 17-03-1962 Blackpool Portman Road 1-1 Report Division 1
Sat 24-03-1962 Nottingham Forest City Ground 1-1 Report Division 1
Wed 28-03-1962 Leicester City Filbert Street 2-0 Report Division 1
Sat 31-03-1962 Wolverhampton Wanderers Portman Road 3-2 Report Division 1
Sat 07-04-1962 Manchester United Old Trafford 0-5 Report Division 1
Sat 14-04-1962 Cardiff City Portman Road 1-0 Report Division 1
Fri 20-04-1962 Arsenal Portman Road 2-2 Report Division 1
Sat 21-04-1962 Chelsea Stamford Bridge 2-2 Report Division 1
Mon 23-04-1962 Arsenal Highbury 3-0 Report Division 1
Sat 28-04-1962 Aston Villa Portman Road 2-0 Report Division 1
Tue 01-05-1962 TSV Alemannia Aachen Away 3-1 Report Friendly
Thu 03-05-1962 Vejle Boldklub Vejle Stadium 2-3 Report Friendly
Wed 09-05-1962 KSV Holstein Holstein Stadion 1-2 Report Friendly
Fri 11-05-1962 Offenbach Kickers Bieberer Berg Stadion 1-0 Report Friendly

 r=Reserves, y=U18/U19's, a=Third Team