since 1878

Games played by Larry Carberry in 1964-65

L Date Opponent Venue Result Competition Comments
Sat 08-08-1964 Southend United Roots Hall 2-4 Report Friendly
r Sat 22-08-1964 Tottenham Hotspur Portman Road 2-2 Report Football Combination
r Sat 29-08-1964 Cardiff City Away 1-4 Report Football Combination
r Sat 05-09-1964 Norwich City Portman Road 2-0 Report Football Combination
r Sat 12-09-1964 Plymouth Argyle Portman Road 2-1 Report Football Combination
Sat 19-09-1964 Bolton Wanderers Portman Road 1-4 Report Division 2
Wed 23-09-1964 Coventry City Highfield Road 1-4 Report League Cup 2nd Round
Sat 26-09-1964 Middlesbrough Ayresome Park 4-2 Report Division 2
Tue 29-09-1964 Northampton Town County Ground 2-3 Report Division 2
Sat 03-10-1964 Newcastle United Portman Road 3-1 Report Division 2
Wed 07-10-1964 Crystal Palace Selhurst Park 1-1 Report Division 2
Sat 10-10-1964 Rotherham United Portman Road 4-4 Report Division 2
Sat 24-10-1964 Derby County Portman Road 2-1 Report Division 2
Sat 31-10-1964 Swindon Town County Ground 1-3 Report Division 2
r Sat 07-11-1964 Chelsea Away 1-7 Report Football Combination
r Sat 14-11-1964 Portsmouth Portman Road 5-5 Report Football Combination
r Sat 21-11-1964 Mansfield Town Away 2-2 Report Football Combination
r Sat 19-12-1964 Cardiff City Portman Road 0-1 Report Football Combination
r Mon 28-12-1964 Nottingham Forest Portman Road 0-2 Report Football Combination
r Sat 02-01-1965 Norwich City Away 0-2 Report Football Combination
r Sat 23-01-1965 West Ham United Portman Road 1-0 Report Football Combination
r Sat 30-01-1965 Fulham Portman Road 1-1 Report Football Combination
r Sat 06-02-1965 Shrewsbury Town Away 1-2 Report Football Combination
r Sat 13-02-1965 Northampton Town Portman Road 3-2 Report Football Combination
r Sat 27-02-1965 Leicester City Away 1-3 Report Football Combination
r Sat 13-03-1965 Portsmouth Away 2-1 Report Football Combination
r Mon 29-03-1965 Peterborough United Portman Road 2-1 Report Football Combination
r Wed 31-03-1965 Plymouth Argyle Away 2-0 Report Football Combination
r Sat 03-04-1965 Colchester United Portman Road 1-1 Report Football Combination
r Wed 14-04-1965 Mansfield Town Portman Road 3-3 Report Football Combination
r Fri 16-04-1965 Fulham Away 1-0 Report Football Combination
r Sat 17-04-1965 Nottingham Forest Away 1-3 Report Football Combination
r Wed 21-04-1965 Arsenal Away 0-3 Report Football Combination

 r=Reserves, y=U18/U19's, a=Third Team