since 1878

Games played by Laurie Sivell in 1969-70

L Date Opponent Venue Result Competition Comments
r Sat 16-08-1969 AFC Bournemouth Home 1-1 Report Football Combination
y Mon 18-08-1969 West Ham United Away 0-2 Report Southern Junior Floodlight Cup Final 1st Leg
y Tue 26-08-1969 West Ham United Portman Road 1-0 Report Southern Junior Floodlight Cup Final 2nd Leg
r Sat 30-08-1969 Northampton Town Home 4-1 Report Football Combination
r Sat 13-09-1969 Peterborough United Home 7-0 Report Football Combination
r Sat 04-10-1969 Chelsea Away 2-0 Report Football Combination
r Sat 18-10-1969 Norwich City Away 4-0 Report Football Combination
Tue 28-10-1969 Lowestoft Town Crown Meadow 6-0 Report Testimonial Rex Butcher
r Sat 01-11-1969 West Ham United Away 1-2 Report Football Combination
r Sat 22-11-1969 Fulham Home 4-1 Report Football Combination
r Sat 20-12-1969 Bristol Rovers Home 3-1 Report Football Combination
r Sat 10-01-1970 Leicester City Home 2-0 Report Football Combination
r Sat 17-01-1970 Norwich City Away 3-0 Report Football Combination Cup
r Wed 28-01-1970 Oxford United Away 0-1 Report Football Combination
r Sat 31-01-1970 Gillingham Home 2-0 Report Football Combination Cup
r Tue 03-02-1970 Norwich City Home 1-1 Report Football Combination Cup
r Tue 10-02-1970 Chelsea Away 3-0 Report Football Combination Cup
r Sat 14-02-1970 Southampton Away 5-0 Report Football Combination
r Sat 21-02-1970 Gillingham Away 2-1 Report Football Combination Cup
r Tue 24-02-1970 Queens Park Rangers Home 5-1 Report Football Combination Cup
r Sat 28-02-1970 Reading Home 1-0 Report Football Combination
r Tue 03-03-1970 Peterborough United Home 1-0 Report Football Combination Cup
Tue 24-03-1970 Liverpool Anfield 0-2 Report Division 1
r Sat 28-03-1970 Sudbury Town Portman Road 6-1 Report Suffolk Premier Cup Final
r Wed 08-04-1970 Luton Town Away 1-1 Report Football Combination
r Fri 10-04-1970 Cardiff City Away 1-2 Report Football Combination
r Mon 13-04-1970 West Ham United Home 2-1 Report Football Combination Cup Semi-Final 1st Leg
r Fri 17-04-1970 Swansea City Home 2-0 Report Football Combnation

 r=Reserves, y=U18/U19's, a=Third Team