since 1878

Games played by Laurie Sivell in 1970-71

L Date Opponent Venue Result Competition Comments
r Wed 05-08-1970 Enfield Enfield FC 0-0 Report Friendly
r Sat 15-08-1970 Gillingham Portman Road 3-1 Report Football Combination
r Sat 22-08-1970 Norwich City Away 1-1 Report Football Combination
r Sat 29-08-1970 Swindon Town Portman Road 1-1 Report Football Combination
r Sat 05-09-1970 Swansea City Away 2-2 Report Football Combination
r Sat 12-09-1970 Southampton Portman Road 0-2 Report Football Combination
r Wed 16-09-1970 AFC Bournemouth Away 1-0 Report Football Combination
r Sat 19-09-1970 Tottenham Hotspur Away 1-3 Report Football Combination
r Sat 26-09-1970 Bristol City Portman Road 0-0 Report Football Combination
r Tue 29-09-1970 Bristol Rovers Away 2-1 Report Football Combination
Sat 10-10-1970 Huddersfield Town Leeds Road 0-1 Report Division 1
Sat 17-10-1970 Stoke City Portman Road 2-0 Report Division 1
Sat 24-10-1970 Liverpool Portman Road 1-0 Report Division 1
Sat 31-10-1970 Manchester City Maine Road 0-2 Report Division 1
Sat 07-11-1970 West Ham United Portman Road 2-1 Report Division 1
Sat 14-11-1970 Newcastle United St James' Park 0-0 Report Division 1
Sat 21-11-1970 Arsenal Portman Road 0-1 Report Division 1
Sat 28-11-1970 Blackpool Bloomfield Road 2-0 Report Division 1
Sat 05-12-1970 Crystal Palace Portman Road 1-2 Report Division 1
Sat 12-12-1970 Leeds United Elland Road 0-0 Report Division 1
Sat 19-12-1970 Nottingham Forest City Ground 1-0 Report Division 1
Sat 09-01-1971 Coventry City Highfield Road 0-1 Report Division 1
Mon 11-01-1971 Newcastle United St James' Park 1-1 Report FA Cup 3rd Round
Wed 13-01-1971 Newcastle United Portman Road 2-1 Report FA Cup 3rd Round, Replay
Sat 16-01-1971 Derby County Portman Road 0-1 Report Division 1
Sat 23-01-1971 West Bromwich Albion The Hawthorns 1-1 Report FA Cup 4th Round
Tue 26-01-1971 West Bromwich Albion Portman Road 3-0 Report FA Cup 4th Round, Replay
Sat 30-01-1971 Blackpool Portman Road 2-1 Report Division 1
Sat 06-02-1971 Crystal Palace Selhurst Park 0-1 Report Division 1
Sat 13-02-1971 Stoke City Victoria Ground 0-0 Report FA Cup 5th Round
Tue 16-02-1971 Stoke City Portman Road 0-1 Report FA Cup 5th Round, Replay
Sat 20-02-1971 Arsenal Highbury 2-3 Report Division 1
Tue 23-02-1971 Leeds United Portman Road 2-4 Report Division 1
Fri 26-02-1971 Manchester City Portman Road 2-0 Report Division 1
Sat 13-03-1971 Newcastle United Portman Road 1-0 Report Division 1
Sat 20-03-1971 West Ham United Boleyn Ground 2-2 Report Division 1
Tue 23-03-1971 Tottenham Hotspur Portman Road 1-2 Report Division 1
Sat 27-03-1971 Burnley Turf Moor 2-2 Report Division 1
Mon 29-03-1971 Liverpool Anfield 1-2 Report Division 1
r Sat 03-04-1971 Swindon Town Away 2-3 Report Football Combination
Tue 06-04-1971 Everton Portman Road 0-0 Report Division 1

 r=Reserves, y=U18/U19's, a=Third Team