since 1878

Games played by Laurie Sivell in 1973-74

L Date Opponent Venue Result Competition Comments
r Sat 25-08-1973 Reading Away 4-2 Report Football Combination
r Tue 28-08-1973 Norwich City Portman Road 1-0 Report Football Combination
r Sat 01-09-1973 Southampton Portman Road 2-2 Report Football Combination
r Mon 03-09-1973 West Ham United Away 2-3 Report Football Combination
Sat 08-09-1973 Manchester United Portman Road 2-1 Report Division 1
Wed 12-09-1973 Newcastle United St James' Park 1-3 Report Division 1
r Sat 22-09-1973 Birmingham City Away 0-1 Report Football Combination
r Tue 25-09-1973 Birmingham City Portman Road 1-0 Report Football Combination
r Sat 29-09-1973 Luton Town Portman Road 1-7 Report Football Combination
r Sat 06-10-1973 Leicester City Away 1-1 Report Football Combination
r Sat 13-10-1973 Oxford United Portman Road 2-0 Report Football Combination
r Sat 20-10-1973 Arsenal Portman Road 1-1 Report Football Combination
r Sat 27-10-1973 Fulham Away 2-4 Report Football Combination
r Sat 03-11-1973 Plymouth Argyle Portman Road 2-2 Report Football Combination
r Sat 17-11-1973 Swansea City Portman Road 5-1 Report Football Combination
r Sat 24-11-1973 Bristol City Away 0-1 Report Football Combination
Wed 28-11-1973 FC Twente Portman Road 1-0 Report UEFA Cup 3rd Round, 1st Leg
r Sat 08-12-1973 Crystal Palace Away 3-2 Report Football Combination
r Sat 15-12-1973 Cardiff City Portman Road 4-0 Report Football Combination
r Sat 22-12-1973 Bristol Rovers Away 1-3 Report Football Combination
r Sat 29-12-1973 Reading Portman Road 7-1 Report Football Combination
r Tue 01-01-1974 Southampton Away 1-2 Report Football Combination
r Sat 05-01-1974 Queens Park Rangers Away 0-0 Report Football Combination
r Sat 12-01-1974 Chelsea Away 1-0 Report Football Combination
Sat 19-01-1974 Leicester City Filbert Street 0-5 Report Division 1
Sat 26-01-1974 Manchester United Old Trafford 1-0 Report FA Cup 4th Round
Sat 02-02-1974 Southampton Portman Road 7-0 Report Division 1
Tue 05-02-1974 West Ham United Portman Road 1-3 Report Division 1
Sat 09-02-1974 Burnley Turf Moor 1-0 Report Division 1
Sat 16-02-1974 Liverpool Anfield 0-2 Report FA Cup 5th Round
Sat 23-02-1974 Tottenham Hotspur White Hart Lane 1-1 Report Division 1
Tue 26-02-1974 Chelsea Portman Road 1-1 Report Division 1
r Wed 27-02-1974 Plymouth Argyle Away 1-0 Report Football Combination
Sat 02-03-1974 Norwich City Portman Road 1-1 Report Division 1
Wed 06-03-1974 Lokomotive Leipzig Portman Road 1-0 Report UEFA Cup Quarter Final , 1st Leg
Sat 09-03-1974 Wolverhampton Wanderers Molineux 1-3 Report Division 1
Tue 12-03-1974 Sheffield United Bramall Lane 3-0 Report Division 1
Sat 16-03-1974 Arsenal Portman Road 2-2 Report Division 1
Wed 20-03-1974 Lokomotive Leipzig Zentralstadion 0-1 Report UEFA Cup Quarter Final , 2nd Leg
Sat 23-03-1974 Derby County Baseball Ground 0-2 Report Division 1
Sat 30-03-1974 Coventry City Portman Road 3-0 Report Division 1
Sat 06-04-1974 Manchester City Maine Road 3-1 Report Division 1
Fri 12-04-1974 Queens Park Rangers Loftus Road 1-0 Report Division 1
Sat 13-04-1974 Liverpool Portman Road 1-1 Report Division 1
Mon 15-04-1974 Queens Park Rangers Portman Road 1-0 Report Division 1
Sat 27-04-1974 Sheffield United Portman Road 0-1 Report Division 1
Fri 03-05-1974 Norwich City Carrow Road 3-1 Report Testimonial Kevin Keelan 46'

 r=Reserves, y=U18/U19's, a=Third Team