since 1878

Games played by Laurie Sivell in 1979-80

L Date Opponent Venue Result Competition Comments
Tue 14-08-1979 Norwich City Carrow Road 0-2 Report Willhire Cup
Sat 18-08-1979 Nottingham Forest Portman Road 0-1 Report Division 1
r Tue 21-08-1979 Bristol Rovers Portman Road 3-3 Report Football Combination
r Sat 25-08-1979 Leicester City Portman Road 0-2 Report Football Combination
r Sat 08-09-1979 Norwich City Away 0-1 Report Football Combination
r Sat 15-09-1979 Bristol City Portman Road 4-0 Report Football Combination
r Wed 26-09-1979 Reading Away 4-2 Report Football Combination
r Sat 29-09-1979 Fulham Portman Road 3-0 Report Football Combination
r Sat 06-10-1979 Cardiff City Portman Road 1-0 Report Football Combination
r Tue 09-10-1979 Bristol Rovers Away 2-2 Report Football Combination
r Sat 13-10-1979 Arsenal Away 2-4 Report Football Combination
Wed 17-10-1979 New Zealand Portman Road 1-0 Report Friendly
r Sat 20-10-1979 Crystal Palace Portman Road 1-1 Report Football Combination
r Sat 03-11-1979 Plymouth Argyle Portman Road 3-0 Report Football Combination
r Sat 17-11-1979 Queens Park Rangers Portman Road 1-2 Report Football Combination
r Mon 19-11-1979 Luton Town Away 0-0 Report Football Combination
r Sat 24-11-1979 Tottenham Hotspur White Hart Lane 2-4 Report Football Combination
r Sat 01-12-1979 Southampton Portman Road 1-2 Report Football Combination
r Tue 04-12-1979 Hereford United Portman Road 1-1 Report Football Combination
Sat 08-12-1979 Manchester City Portman Road 4-0 Report Division 1
r Fri 14-12-1979 Chelsea Portman Road 0-1 Report Football Combination
r Thu 20-12-1979 Swindon Town Away 0-0 Report Football Combination
r Wed 09-01-1980 Birmingham City Portman Road 1-1 Report Football Combination 45'
r Sat 08-03-1980 West Ham United Portman Road 3-2 Report Football Combination
r Wed 12-03-1980 Cardiff City Away 1-1 Report Football Combination
r Sat 22-03-1980 Luton Town Portman Road 1-1 Report Football Combination
r Tue 01-04-1980 Swindon Town Portman Road 2-1 Report Football Combination
r Sat 12-04-1980 Southampton Away 1-1 Report Football Combination
r Wed 16-04-1980 Birmingham City Away 2-1 Report Football Combination
r Sat 19-04-1980 Tottenham Hotspur Portman Road 0-1 Report Football Combination

 r=Reserves, y=U18/U19's, a=Third Team