since 1878

Games played by Laurie Sivell in 1982-83

L Date Opponent Venue Result Competition Comments
Wed 11-08-1982 Groningen Oosterpark Stadion 2-3 Report Friendly
r Sat 28-08-1982 West Ham United Portman Road 0-0 Report Football Combination
r Sat 11-09-1982 Norwich City Portman Road 1-1 Report Football Combination
Sat 18-09-1982 Stoke City Portman Road 2-3 Report Division 1
Sat 25-09-1982 Notts County Meadow Lane 6-0 Report Division 1
Wed 29-09-1982 AS Roma Portman Road 3-1 Report UEFA Cup 1st Round, 2nd Leg
Sat 02-10-1982 Liverpool Portman Road 1-0 Report Division 1
Tue 05-10-1982 Liverpool Portman Road 1-2 Report League Cup 2nd Round, 1st Leg
Sat 09-10-1982 Arsenal Portman Road 0-1 Report Division 1
r Sat 13-11-1982 Swansea City Vetch Field 2-0 Report Football Combination
r Sat 20-11-1982 Swindon Town Portman Road 2-1 Report Football Combination
r Sat 04-12-1982 Reading Portman Road 2-0 Report Football Combination
r Sat 18-12-1982 Bristol Rovers Portman Road 4-2 Report Football Combination
Sat 01-01-1983 Southampton Portman Road 2-1 Report Division 1
Sat 08-01-1983 Charlton Athletic The Valley 3-2 Report FA Cup 3rd Round
Sat 15-01-1983 Brighton & Hove Albion Portman Road 2-0 Report Division 1
Mon 17-01-1983 Algerian National XI Away 1-1 Report Friendly
Sat 22-01-1983 Stoke City Victoria Ground 0-1 Report Division 1

 r=Reserves, y=U18/U19's, a=Third Team