since 1878

Games played by Lee Martin in 2009-10

L Date Opponent Venue Result Competition Comments
Wed 15-07-2009 Brentford Griffin Park 3-1 Report Friendly 7'
Sun 19-07-2009 Cork City Turners Cross 0-2 Report Friendly
Wed 22-07-2009 Southend United Roots Hall 2-0 Report Friendly 72'
Sat 25-07-2009 Colchester United Portman Road 2-0 Report Testimonial Fabian Wilnis 54'
Fri 31-07-2009 Real Valladolid Portman Road 3-1 Report Friendly 69'
Sun 09-08-2009 Coventry City Ricoh Arena 1-2 Report Coca-Cola Championship
Sat 15-08-2009 Leicester City Portman Road 0-0 Report Coca-Cola Championship 64'
Tue 18-08-2009 Crystal Palace Portman Road 1-3 Report Coca-Cola Championship 72'
Sat 22-08-2009 West Bromwich Albion The Hawthorns 0-2 Report Coca-Cola Championship
Tue 25-08-2009 Peterborough United London Road 1-2 Report Carling Cup 2nd Round 75'
Sat 29-08-2009 Preston North End Portman Road 1-1 Report Coca-Cola Championship 60'
Sat 12-09-2009 Middlesbrough Riverside Stadium 1-3 Report Coca-Cola Championship 64'90'
Tue 15-09-2009 Nottingham Forest Portman Road 1-1 Report Coca-Cola Championship 24'
Sat 19-09-2009 Doncaster Rovers Keepmoat Stadium 3-3 Report Coca-Cola Championship 79'
Sat 26-09-2009 Newcastle United Portman Road 0-4 Report Coca-Cola Championship Unused sub
Tue 29-09-2009 Sheffield United Bramall Lane 3-3 Report Coca-Cola Championship 71'
Sat 03-10-2009 Barnsley Oakwell 1-2 Report Coca-Cola Championship 84'
r Tue 06-10-2009 West Ham United Portman Road 3-0 Report Friendly
Sat 17-10-2009 Swansea City Portman Road 1-1 Report Coca-Cola Championship 72'
Tue 20-10-2009 Watford Portman Road 1-1 Report Coca-Cola Championship 46'
r Mon 02-11-2009 Watford Meadow Park 0-1 Report The Totesport.com Combination
Sat 21-11-2009 Sheffield Wednesday Portman Road 0-0 Report Coca-Cola Championship 57'
Sun 29-11-2009 Cardiff City Cardiff City Stadium 2-1 Report Coca-Cola Championship Unused sub
Sat 16-01-2010 Coventry City Portman Road 3-2 Report Coca-Cola Championship 89'
r Wed 20-01-2010 Southend United Playford Road 2-2 Report The Totesport.com Combination 84'
Sat 23-01-2010 Southampton St Marys Stadium 1-2 Report FA Cup 4th Round 65'
Tue 26-01-2010 West Bromwich Albion Portman Road 1-1 Report Coca-Cola Championship Unused sub
r Wed 17-02-2010 Southend United Roots Hall 6-1 Report The Totesport.com Combination 65'
r Wed 24-02-2010 Wycombe Wanderers Playford Road 1-2 Report The Totesport.com Combination
r Tue 02-03-2010 Wycombe Wanderers York Road 2-1 Report The Totesport.com Combination 68'
Tue 09-03-2010 Cardiff City Portman Road 2-0 Report Coca-Cola Championship Unused sub
Sat 13-03-2010 Scunthorpe United Portman Road 1-0 Report Coca-Cola Championship Unused sub
Tue 16-03-2010 Watford Vicarage Road 1-2 Report Coca-Cola Championship 23'
r Wed 31-03-2010 Luton Town Portman Road 2-3 Report The Totesport.com Combination 65'
Sat 03-04-2010 Reading Portman Road 2-1 Report Coca-Cola Championship 87'
Mon 05-04-2010 Derby County Pride Park 3-1 Report Coca-Cola Championship Unused sub
r Tue 06-04-2010 Colchester United Playford Road 3-1 Report The Totesport.com Combination 82'
Sat 10-04-2010 Nottingham Forest City Ground 0-3 Report Coca-Cola Championship Unused sub
r Mon 19-04-2010 Needham Market Portman Road 4-1 Report Suffolk Premier Cup Final 11'
Sat 24-04-2010 Newcastle United St James' Park 2-2 Report Coca-Cola Championship Unused sub
r Tue 27-04-2010 Northampton Town Sixfields 3-0 Report The Totesport.com Combination
Sun 02-05-2010 Sheffield United Portman Road 0-3 Report Coca-Cola Championship Unused sub

 r=Reserves, y=U18/U19's, a=Third Team