since 1878

Games played by Lee Martin in 2010-11

L Date Opponent Venue Result Competition Comments
r Tue 06-07-2010 Newmarket Town Cricket Field Road 9-1 Report Friendly 10'60'
Fri 09-07-2010 Histon Glassworld Stadium 6-0 Report Friendly 46'71'
Sat 17-07-2010 PSV Eindhoven Philips Stadion 0-1 Report Friendly 46'
r Tue 27-07-2010 Leiston Victory Road 2-0 Report Friendly
Tue 03-08-2010 Tottenham Hotspur Portman Road 0-1 Report Friendly 61'
Sat 22-01-2011 Doncaster Rovers Portman Road 3-2 Report NPower Championship
Tue 01-02-2011 Derby County Pride Park 2-1 Report NPower Championship
Sat 05-02-2011 Sheffield United Portman Road 3-0 Report NPower Championship 89'
Sat 12-02-2011 Barnsley Oakwell 1-1 Report NPower Championship 90'
Tue 15-02-2011 Doncaster Rovers Keepmoat Stadium 6-0 Report NPower Championship 63'
Sat 19-02-2011 Hull City Portman Road 1-1 Report NPower Championship 83'
Tue 22-02-2011 Queens Park Rangers Loftus Road 0-2 Report NPower Championship 84'
Sat 26-02-2011 Portsmouth Portman Road 0-2 Report NPower Championship 84'
Sat 05-03-2011 Cardiff City Cardiff City Stadium 2-0 Report NPower Championship 76'
Tue 08-03-2011 Reading Portman Road 1-3 Report NPower Championship
Sat 12-03-2011 Leeds United Elland Road 0-0 Report NPower Championship 67'
Tue 15-03-2011 Watford Portman Road 0-3 Report NPower Championship 53'
Sat 19-03-2011 Scunthorpe United Portman Road 2-0 Report NPower Championship 48'
Tue 12-04-2011 Middlesbrough Portman Road 3-3 Report NPower Championship 59'
Sat 16-04-2011 Bristol City Ashton Gate 1-0 Report NPower Championship 27'
Sat 07-05-2011 Leicester City Walkers Stadium 2-4 Report NPower Championship 69'74'

 r=Reserves, y=U18/U19's, a=Third Team