since 1878

Games played by Lee Norfolk in 1994-95

L Date Opponent Venue Result Competition Comments
r Mon 29-08-1994 Chelsea Stamford Bridge 1-3 Report Avon Insurance Football Combination Unused sub
r Sat 03-09-1994 Southampton Away 1-2 Report Avon Insurance Football Combination
r Wed 28-09-1994 Oxford United Portman Road 2-1 Report Avon Insurance Football Combination
r Mon 03-10-1994 Norwich City Portman Road 1-2 Report Avon Insurance Football Combination
Fri 17-02-1995 Falkirk Portman Road 1-0 Report Friendly
Sat 25-02-1995 Southampton Portman Road 2-1 Report FA Premier League
Tue 28-02-1995 Newcastle United Portman Road 0-2 Report FA Premier League
r Wed 29-03-1995 Luton Town Portman Road 2-0 Report Avon Insurance Football Combination 76'
r Mon 03-04-1995 Charlton Athletic Portman Road 2-1 Report Avon Insurance Football Combination
Sat 06-05-1995 Coventry City Portman Road 2-0 Report FA Premier League
Mon 15-05-1995 Motherwell Fir Park 2-3 Report Testimonial Colin ONeill 45'79'

 r=Reserves, y=U18/U19's, a=Third Team