since 1878

Games played by Leo Cotterell in 1994-95

L Date Opponent Venue Result Competition Comments
Sat 23-07-1994 Lowestoft Town Crown Meadow 7-1 Report Lowestoft Hospital Cup 75'
Mon 01-08-1994 FC Porto Portman Road 2-1 Report Testimonial Mick Stockwell 81'
Wed 03-08-1994 Southend United Roots Hall 1-2 Report Friendly 45'
Fri 05-08-1994 Cambridge United Abbey Stadium 1-3 Report Cambridegshire Professional Cup 52'
r Wed 14-09-1994 Bristol City Portman Road 1-2 Report Avon Insurance Football Combination
r Wed 28-09-1994 Oxford United Portman Road 2-1 Report Avon Insurance Football Combination
Sat 01-10-1994 Southampton The Dell 1-3 Report FA Premier League
Wed 05-10-1994 Bolton Wanderers Burnden Park 0-1 Report League Cup 2nd Round, 2nd Leg
Mon 10-10-1994 Coventry City Highfield Road 0-2 Report FA Premier League
r Wed 30-11-1994 Southampton Ram Meadow 3-1 Report Avon Insurance Football Combination
r Wed 07-12-1994 Wimbledon Plough Lane 4-2 Report Avon Insurance Football Combination
r Wed 14-12-1994 Swindon Town Ram Meadow 2-2 Report Avon Insurance Football Combination
r Wed 29-03-1995 Luton Town Portman Road 2-0 Report Avon Insurance Football Combination 40'
r Fri 31-03-1995 Queens Park Rangers Carylon Avenue 1-1 Report Avon Insurance Football Combination
r Mon 03-04-1995 Charlton Athletic Portman Road 2-1 Report Avon Insurance Football Combination
r Wed 05-04-1995 Charlton Athletic Away 2-3 Report Avon Insurance Football Combination

 r=Reserves, y=U18/U19's, a=Third Team