since 1878

Games played by Lewis Price in 2001-02

L Date Opponent Venue Result Competition Comments
y Mon 03-12-2001 Bristol City Portman Road 5-0 Report FA Youth Cup 3rd Round Unused sub
y Mon 21-01-2002 Coventry City Portman Road 3-1 Report FA Youth Cup 4th Round
r Wed 23-01-2002 Fulham Kingfield Stadium 0-2 Report FA Barclaycard Premiersip Reserve League South Unused sub
y Wed 06-02-2002 Fulham Kingfield Stadium 2-3 Report FA Youth Cup 5th Round
r Tue 19-02-2002 Wimbledon Portman Road 6-1 Report FA Barclaycard Premiersip Reserve League South Unused sub
r Wed 27-02-2002 Nottingham Forest City Ground 2-1 Report FA Barclaycard Premiersip Reserve League South Unused sub
r Mon 04-03-2002 Watford Vicarage Road 1-0 Report FA Barclaycard Premiersip Reserve League South Unused sub
r Tue 12-03-2002 Watford Portman Road 3-1 Report FA Barclaycard Premiersip Reserve League South Unused sub
r Thu 21-03-2002 Coventry City Playford Road 4-1 Report FA Barclaycard Premiersip Reserve League South
r Tue 26-03-2002 Derby County Baseball Ground 3-0 Report FA Barclaycard Premiersip Reserve League South
r Wed 03-04-2002 Leicester City Portman Road 2-0 Report FA Barclaycard Premiersip Reserve League South
r Mon 08-04-2002 Southampton Away 4-2 Report FA Barclaycard Premiersip Reserve League South Unused sub
r Mon 15-04-2002 Chelsea Recreation Ground 2-1 Report FA Barclaycard Premiersip Reserve League South Unused sub
r Wed 17-04-2002 Arsenal Underhill 1-2 Report FA Barclaycard Premiersip Reserve League South
r Tue 23-04-2002 Southampton Playford Road 2-0 Report FA Barclaycard Premiersip Reserve League South
r Mon 29-04-2002 Tottenham Hotspur Broadhall Way 0-0 Report FA Barclaycard Premiersip Reserve League South Unused sub
r Wed 01-05-2002 Derby County Portman Road 2-1 Report FA Barclaycard Premiersip Reserve League South Unused sub

 r=Reserves, y=U18/U19's, a=Third Team