since 1878

Games played by Lewis Price in 2003-04

L Date Opponent Venue Result Competition Comments
Tue 15-07-2003 Southend United Roots Hall 4-2 Report Friendly
Fri 18-07-2003 Mjallby AIF Strandvallen 3-1 Report Friendly Unused sub
Sun 20-07-2003 IF Helsingor Helsingor Stadion 3-1 Report Friendly Unused sub
Tue 22-07-2003 Trelleborg Kombinationen Vangavallen 5-0 Report Friendly
Sat 26-07-2003 Colchester United Layer Road 3-0 Report Friendly
Fri 01-08-2003 Levski Sofia Portman Road 1-1 Report Friendly Unused sub
r Tue 05-08-2003 AFC Sudbury Kings Marsh 3-0 Report Friendly
Sat 09-08-2003 Reading Portman Road 1-1 Report Nationwide League Division One Unused sub
Wed 13-08-2003 Kidderminster Harriers Portman Road 1-0 Report Carling Cup 1st Round Unused sub
Sat 16-08-2003 Crewe Alexandra Gresty Road 0-1 Report Nationwide League Division One Unused sub
r Sun 17-08-2003 Harvard University Home 2-2 Report Friendly
Sat 23-08-2003 Coventry City Portman Road 1-1 Report Nationwide League Division One Unused sub
Tue 26-08-2003 Wigan Athletic JJB Stadium 0-1 Report Nationwide League Division One Unused sub
Sat 30-08-2003 West Ham United Portman Road 1-2 Report Nationwide League Division One Unused sub
r Wed 03-09-2003 Arsenal Portman Road 1-4 Report FA Barclaycard Premiership Reserve League South
r Wed 10-09-2003 Leicester City Portman Road 1-1 Report FA Barclaycard Premiership Reserve League South
Sat 13-09-2003 West Bromwich Albion The Hawthorns 1-4 Report Nationwide League Division One Unused sub
Tue 16-09-2003 Walsall Portman Road 2-1 Report Nationwide League Division One Unused sub
Sat 20-09-2003 Wimbledon Portman Road 4-1 Report Nationwide League Division One Unused sub
Tue 23-09-2003 Notts County Meadow Lane 1-2 Report Carling Cup 2nd Round Unused sub
r Wed 24-09-2003 Wimbledon Portman Road 0-1 Report FA Barclaycard Premiership Reserve League South
Sat 27-09-2003 Watford Vicarage Road 2-1 Report Nationwide League Division One Unused sub
Tue 30-09-2003 Sunderland Stadium of Light 2-3 Report Nationwide League Division One Unused sub
Sat 04-10-2003 Rotherham United Portman Road 2-1 Report Nationwide League Division One Unused sub
r Wed 08-10-2003 Charlton Athletic Portman Road 0-3 Report FA Barclaycard Premiership Reserve League South
Sat 11-10-2003 Bradford City Valley Parade 1-0 Report Nationwide League Division One Unused sub
Tue 14-10-2003 Burnley Portman Road 6-1 Report Nationwide League Division One Unused sub
Sat 18-10-2003 Stoke City Portman Road 1-0 Report Nationwide League Division One Unused sub
Tue 21-10-2003 Crystal Palace Selhurst Park 4-3 Report Nationwide League Division One Unused sub
r Wed 22-10-2003 Derby County Portman Road 0-1 Report FA Barclaycard Premiership Reserve League South
Sat 25-10-2003 Preston North End Deepdale 1-1 Report Nationwide League Division One Unused sub
r Wed 29-10-2003 Watford Vicarage Road 3-0 Report FA Barclaycard Premiership Reserve League South
Sat 01-11-2003 Gillingham Portman Road 3-4 Report Nationwide League Division Pne Unused sub
r Wed 05-11-2003 Nottingham Forest Portman Road 5-1 Report FA Barclaycard Premiership Reserve League South
Sat 08-11-2003 Derby County Pride Park 2-2 Report Nationwide League Division One Unused sub
r Wed 12-11-2003 Fulham Kingfield Stadium 6-1 Report FA Barclaycard Premiership Reserve League South
r Tue 18-11-2003 Portsmouth Portman Road 0-0 Report FA Barclaycard Premiership Reserve League South
Sat 22-11-2003 Sheffield United Portman Road 3-0 Report Nationwide League Division One Unused sub
r Wed 26-11-2003 Chelsea Portman Road 0-1 Report FA Barclaycard Premiership Reserve League South
Sat 29-11-2003 Cardiff City Ninian Park 3-2 Report Nationwide League Division One Unused sub
Wed 03-12-2003 Nottingham Forest City Ground 1-1 Report Nationwide League Division One Unused sub
Sat 06-12-2003 Derby County Portman Road 2-1 Report Nationwide League Division One Unused sub
Sat 13-12-2003 Millwall The New Den 0-0 Report Nationwide League Division One Unused sub
Sat 31-01-2004 Coventry City Highfield Road 1-1 Report Nationwide League Division One Unused sub
Sat 07-02-2004 Wigan Athletic Portman Road 1-3 Report Nationwide League Division One Unused sub
r Mon 09-02-2004 Arsenal Underhill 2-0 Report FA Barclaycard Premiership Reserve League South
Sat 14-02-2004 Bradford City Portman Road 3-1 Report Nationwide League Division One Unused sub
r Wed 18-02-2004 West Ham United Portman Road 0-1 Report FA Barclaycard Premiership Reserve League South
Sat 21-02-2004 Burnley Turf Moor 2-4 Report Nationwide League Division One Unused sub
r Mon 23-02-2004 Charlton Athletic The Valley 1-3 Report FA Barclaycard Premiership Reserve League South
Sat 28-02-2004 Preston North End Portman Road 2-0 Report Nationwide League Division One Unused sub
Tue 02-03-2004 Stoke City Britannia Stadium 0-2 Report Nationwide League Division One Unused sub
r Wed 03-03-2004 Coventry City Manor Park 0-1 Report FA Barclaycard Premiership Reserve League South
Sun 07-03-2004 Norwich City Carrow Road 1-3 Report Nationwide League Division One Unused sub
r Tue 09-03-2004 Derby County Pride Park 2-2 Report FA Barclaycard Premiership Reserve League South
Sat 13-03-2004 Millwall Portman Road 1-3 Report Nationwide League Division One Unused sub
Tue 16-03-2004 Walsall Bescot Stadium 3-1 Report Nationwide League Division One Unused sub
Sat 20-03-2004 Watford Portman Road 4-1 Report Nationwide League Division One Unused sub
r Wed 24-03-2004 Watford Portman Road 1-1 Report FA Barclaycard Premiership Reserve League South
Sat 27-03-2004 Wimbledon National Hockey Stadium 2-1 Report Nationwide League Division One Unused sub
r Wed 31-03-2004 West Ham United Victoria Road 0-2 Report FA Barclaycard Premiership Reserve League South
Sun 04-04-2004 West Bromwich Albion Portman Road 2-3 Report Nationwide League Division One Unused sub
Sat 10-04-2004 Rotherham United Millmoor 3-1 Report Nationwide League Division One Unused sub
Mon 12-04-2004 Sunderland Portman Road 1-0 Report Nationwide League Division One Unused sub
r Wed 14-04-2004 Fulham Portman Road 1-0 Report FA Barclaycard Premiership Reserve League South
Sat 17-04-2004 Gillingham Priestfield Stadium 2-1 Report Nationwide League Division One
r Tue 20-04-2004 Portsmouth West Leigh Park 3-1 Report FA Barclaycard Premiership Reserve League South
Sat 24-04-2004 Nottingham Forest Portman Road 1-2 Report Nationwide League Division One Unused sub
Fri 30-04-2004 Sheffield United Bramall Lane 1-1 Report Nationwide League Division One Unused sub
r Tue 04-05-2004 Southampton St Marys Stadium 0-2 Report FA Barclaycard Premiership Reserve League South
r Thu 06-05-2004 Nottingham Forest City Ground 2-3 Report FA Barclaycard Premiership Reserve League South Unused sub
Sun 09-05-2004 Cardiff City Portman Road 1-1 Report Nationwide League Division One Unused sub
Sat 15-05-2004 West Ham United Portman Road 1-0 Report Division 1 Play-Off Semi-Final, 1st Leg Unused sub
Tue 18-05-2004 West Ham United Boleyn Ground 0-2 Report Division 1 Play-Off Semi-Final, 2nd Leg Unused sub

 r=Reserves, y=U18/U19's, a=Third Team