since 1878

Games played by Lewis Price in 2006-07

L Date Opponent Venue Result Competition Comments
Sat 08-07-2006 Boston United York Street 1-1 Report Friendly 46'
Wed 12-07-2006 Galway United Terryland Park 2-0 Report Friendly 46'
Mon 17-07-2006 Willem II Willem II Stadion 1-1 Report Friendly Unused sub
Wed 19-07-2006 SV Zulte-Waregem Regenboogstadion 1-1 Report Friendly
Fri 21-07-2006 FC Dordrecht GN Bouw Stadion 1-1 Report Friendly 46'
r Tue 25-07-2006 Grays Athletic New Recreation Ground 0-2 Report Friendly
Fri 28-07-2006 Lazio Portman Road 0-2 Report Friendly Unused sub
r Sat 29-07-2006 Cambridge United Abbey Stadium 4-4 Report Friendly
Sat 05-08-2006 Crystal Palace Portman Road 1-2 Report Coca-Cola Championship Unused sub
Tue 08-08-2006 Wolverhampton Wanderers Molineux 0-1 Report Coca-Cola Championship Unused sub
Sat 12-08-2006 Leicester City Walkers Stadium 1-3 Report Coca-Cola Championship Unused sub
Sat 19-08-2006 Hull City Portman Road 0-0 Report Coca-Cola Championship
Tue 22-08-2006 Peterborough United London Road 2-2 Report Carling Cup 1st Round
Fri 25-08-2006 Queens Park Rangers Loftus Road 3-1 Report Coca-Cola Championship
Sat 09-09-2006 Southampton Portman Road 2-1 Report Coca-Cola Championship
Tue 12-09-2006 Coventry City Portman Road 2-1 Report Coca-Cola Championship
Sat 16-09-2006 Birmingham City St Andrews 2-2 Report Coca-Cola Championship
Sat 23-09-2006 Sunderland Portman Road 3-1 Report Coca-Cola Championship
Fri 29-09-2006 Colchester United Layer Road 0-1 Report Coca-Cola Championship
Sat 14-10-2006 West Bromwich Albion Portman Road 1-5 Report Coca-Cola Championship
Tue 17-10-2006 Preston North End Portman Road 2-3 Report Coca-Cola Championship
Sat 21-10-2006 Southend United Roots Hall 3-1 Report Coca-Cola Championship 8'
Sat 25-11-2006 Barnsley Oakwell 0-1 Report Coca-Cola Championship
Wed 29-11-2006 Derby County Pride Park 1-2 Report Coca-Cola Championship
Sat 02-12-2006 Burnley Portman Road 1-1 Report Coca-Cola Championship
Sat 09-12-2006 Cardiff City Ninian Park 2-2 Report Coca-Cola Championship
Sat 16-12-2006 Leeds United Portman Road 1-0 Report Coca-Cola Championship
Sat 23-12-2006 Stoke City Portman Road 0-1 Report Coca-Cola Championship
Tue 26-12-2006 Coventry City Ricoh Arena 2-1 Report Coca-Cola Championship
Sat 30-12-2006 West Bromwich Albion The Hawthorns 0-2 Report Coca-Cola Championship
Mon 01-01-2007 Birmingham City Portman Road 1-0 Report Coca-Cola Championship
Sat 06-01-2007 Chester City Saunders Honda Stadium 0-0 Report FA Cup 3rd Round Unused sub
Sat 13-01-2007 Sunderland Stadium of Light 0-1 Report Coca-Cola Championship
Tue 16-01-2007 Chester City Portman Road 1-0 Report FA Cup 3rd Round, Replay
Sat 20-01-2007 Colchester United Portman Road 3-2 Report Coca-Cola Championship
Sat 27-01-2007 Swansea City Portman Road 1-0 Report FA Cup 4th Round
Tue 30-01-2007 Stoke City Britannia Stadium 0-0 Report Coca-Cola Championship
Sat 03-02-2007 Crystal Palace Selhurst Park 0-2 Report Coca-Cola Championship
Sat 10-02-2007 Leicester City Portman Road 0-2 Report Coca-Cola Championship
Sat 17-02-2007 Watford Vicarage Road 0-1 Report FA Cup 5th Round
Tue 20-02-2007 Wolverhampton Wanderers Portman Road 0-1 Report Coca-Cola Championship
Sat 24-02-2007 Southampton St Marys Stadium 0-1 Report Coca-Cola Championship
Sat 03-03-2007 Queens Park Rangers Portman Road 2-1 Report Coca-Cola Championship
Tue 06-03-2007 Hull City KC Stadium 5-2 Report Coca-Cola Championship
Sat 10-03-2007 Southend United Portman Road 0-2 Report Coca-Cola Championship
Tue 13-03-2007 Preston North End Deepdale 0-1 Report Coca-Cola Championship
Sat 17-03-2007 Luton Town Kenilworth Road 2-0 Report Coca-Cola Championship
Sat 31-03-2007 Plymouth Argyle Portman Road 3-0 Report Coca-Cola Championship
Sat 07-04-2007 Barnsley Portman Road 5-1 Report Coca-Cola Championship
Mon 09-04-2007 Sheffield Wednesday Hillsborough 0-2 Report Coca-Cola Championship
Sun 22-04-2007 Norwich City Carrow Road 1-1 Report Coca-Cola Championship Unused sub
Sat 28-04-2007 Leeds United Elland Road 1-1 Report Coca-Cola Championship Unused sub
Sun 06-05-2007 Cardiff City Portman Road 3-1 Report Coca-Cola Championship Unused sub

 r=Reserves, y=U18/U19's, a=Third Team