since 1878

Games played by Lewis Ridd in 2020-21

L Date Opponent Venue Result Competition Comments
r Tue 06-10-2020 Cardiff City Playford Road 2-1 Report Professional Development League Two South U-23 Unused sub
r Mon 12-10-2020 Colchester United JobServe Community Stadium 2-0 Report Professional Development League Two South U-23 Unused sub
y Sat 17-10-2020 Barnsley Playford Road 0-2 Report Professional Development League Two South U-18
y Sat 31-10-2020 Nottingham Forest Playford Road 1-3 Report Professional Development League Two South U-18
y Tue 03-11-2020 Southend United Portman Road 4-1 Report FA Youth Cup 1st Round Unused sub
r Tue 10-11-2020 Coventry City Playford Road 1-1 Report Professional Development League Two South U-23 Unused sub
y Sat 21-11-2020 Bristol City Playford Road 4-0 Report Professional Development League Two South U-18
y Mon 23-11-2020 Chelmsford City Melbourne Park 5-0 Report FA Youth Cup 2nd Round
r Tue 01-12-2020 Watford Playford Road 3-0 Report Professional Development League Two South U-23 Unused sub
y Mon 07-12-2020 Fulham Portman Road 3-2 Report FA Youth Cup 3rd Round
r Tue 15-12-2020 Swansea City Playford Road 5-1 Report Professional Development League Two South U-23 Unused sub
r Wed 27-01-2021 Colchester United Playford Road 2-2 Report Professional Development League Two South U-23 Unused sub
r Tue 02-02-2021 Cardiff City Cardiff International Sports Stadium 0-4 Report Professional Development League Two South U-23 Unused sub
r Fri 05-02-2021 Watford Vicarage Road 2-3 Report Professional Development League Two South U-23 Unused sub
y Sat 27-03-2021 Swindon Town Portman Road 3-1 Report FA Youth Cup 4th Round Unused sub
y Tue 30-03-2021 Colchester United Playford Road 0-6 Report Professional Development League Two South U-18
y Sat 10-04-2021 Middlesbrough Heritage Park 1-0 Report FA Youth Cup 5th Round Unused sub
y Sat 17-04-2021 Coventry City Playford Road 2-0 Report Professional Development League Two South U-18 Unused sub
y Sat 24-04-2021 Birmingham City Trillion Trophy Training Centre 2-4 Report Professional Development League Two South U-18 Unused sub
y Fri 30-04-2021 Sheffield United Portman Road 3-2 Report FA Youth Cup 6th Round 18'
r Mon 03-05-2021 Crewe Alexandra Weaver Stadium 2-0 Report Professional Development League Two South U-23 Unused sub
y Wed 05-05-2021 Swansea City St George's Park 1-1 Report Professional Development League Two South U-18
y Wed 12-05-2021 Liverpool Portman Road 1-2 Report FA Youth Cup Semi Final
y Sat 15-05-2021 Wigan Athletic Christopher Park 1-2 Report Professional Development League Two U-18 Play-Off Semi-Final
r Mon 17-05-2021 Sheffield United Bramall Lane 0-4 Report Professional Development League Two U-23 Play-Off Semi-Final Unused sub

 r=Reserves, y=U18/U19's, a=Third Team