since 1878

Games played by Liam Craig in 2004-05

L Date Opponent Venue Result Competition Comments
r Wed 21-07-2004 Barnet Underhill 1-2 Report Friendly 53'
y Sat 07-08-2004 Liverpool Playford Road 1-3 Report Friendly
r Mon 09-08-2004 Needham Market Bloomfields 5-0 Report Testimional Derrick Bloomfleld
y Sat 14-08-2004 De Graafschap Doetinchem 3-0 Report Doetinchem U-19 Youth Tournament - Group Match
y Sat 14-08-2004 Vitesse Arnhem Doetinchem 1-1 Report Doetinchem U-19 Youth Tournament - Group Match
r Tue 17-08-2004 Crystal Palace Portman Road 1-2 Report FA Barclaycard Premiersip Reserve League South Unused sub
y Sat 21-08-2004 Nottingham Forest Playford Road 2-1 Report FA Premier Academy League U-18
r Tue 31-08-2004 Chelsea Recreation Ground 1-1 Report FA Barclaycard Premiersip Reserve League South Unused sub
r Mon 06-09-2004 Watford Portman Road 0-0 Report FA Barclaycard Premiersip Reserve League South 88'
y Sat 11-09-2004 Reading Playford Road 1-1 Report FA Premier Academy League U-18 59'
r Wed 22-09-2004 Colchester United Playford Road 1-1 Report Friendly 46'
r Thu 30-09-2004 Arsenal Underhill 1-2 Report FA Barclaycard Premiersip Reserve League South Unused sub
r Wed 06-10-2004 Leicester City Rockingham Road 2-3 Report FA Barclaycard Premiersip Reserve League South
r Mon 11-10-2004 Norwich City Portman Road 1-2 Report FA Barclaycard Premiersip Reserve League South
r Wed 20-10-2004 Charlton Athletic The Valley 0-4 Report FA Barclaycard Premiersip Reserve League South
y Sat 23-10-2004 Fulham Fulham Training Ground 2-5 Report FA Premier Academy League U-18
r Mon 25-10-2004 Southampton Portman Road 0-0 Report FA Barclaycard Premiersip Reserve League South
r Wed 03-11-2004 West Ham United Victoria Road 2-0 Report FA Barclaycard Premiersip Reserve League South
r Mon 15-11-2004 Tottenham Hotspur Broadhall Way 0-2 Report FA Barclaycard Premiersip Reserve League South
r Mon 22-11-2004 Fulham Portman Road 0-1 Report FA Barclaycard Premiersip Reserve League South
r Tue 30-11-2004 Crystal Palace Selhurst Park 0-1 Report FA Barclaycard Premiersip Reserve League South 51'
r Tue 07-12-2004 Derby County Pride Park 1-1 Report FA Barclaycard Premiersip Reserve League South 62'
y Wed 12-01-2005 Stoke City Britannia Stadium 2-1 Report FA Youth Cup 4th Round 8'
r Mon 17-01-2005 Portsmouth Portman Road 1-0 Report FA Barclaycard Premiersip Reserve League South
r Mon 07-02-2005 Arsenal Portman Road 1-2 Report FA Barclaycard Premiersip Reserve League South 66'
y Wed 16-02-2005 Aston Villa Portman Road 3-1 Report FA Youth Cup 5th Round
y Sat 12-03-2005 Southampton Away 1-2 Report FA Premier Academy League U-18
y Wed 16-03-2005 Colchester United Layer Road 5-0 Report FA Youth Cup 6th Round
r Mon 21-03-2005 West Ham United Portman Road 1-1 Report FA Barclaycard Premiersip Reserve League South 76'
r Sat 26-03-2005 Derby County Portman Road 4-0 Report FA Barclaycard Premiersip Reserve League South
r Wed 30-03-2005 Tottenham Hotspur Portman Road 1-0 Report FA Barclaycard Premiersip Reserve League South 86'
y Mon 18-04-2005 Southampton St Marys Stadium 2-2 Report FA Youth Cup Final 1st Leg
y Fri 22-04-2005 Southampton Portman Road 1-0 Report FA Youth Cup Final 2nd Leg
r Wed 27-04-2005 Norwich City Carrow Road 0-0 Report FA Barclaycard Premiersip Reserve League South
r Tue 03-05-2005 Southampton Southampton Training Ground 0-2 Report FA Barclaycard Premiersip Reserve League South 64'
r Tue 10-05-2005 Portsmouth Fratton Park 3-1 Report FA Barclaycard Premiersip Reserve League South Unused sub

 r=Reserves, y=U18/U19's, a=Third Team