since 1878

Games played by Liam Gibbs in 2019-20

L Date Opponent Venue Result Competition Comments
r Fri 16-08-2019 Hull City Roy West Centre 1-2 Report Professional Development League Two South U-23 79'
y Sat 17-08-2019 Sheffield Wednesday Playford Road 1-0 Report Professional Development League Two South U-18
y Sat 24-08-2019 Sheffield United SteelPhalt Academy 3-1 Report Professional Development League Two South U-18
y Sat 31-08-2019 Crewe Alexandra Playford Road 4-4 Report Professional Development League Two South U-18
y Sat 14-09-2019 Barnsley Home 0-0 Report Professional Development League Two South U-18
y Sat 28-09-2019 Cardiff City Playford Road 3-1 Report Professional Development League Two South U-18
y Sat 05-10-2019 Crystal Palace CPFC Training Ground 1-2 Report Professional Development League Two South U-18
r Wed 09-10-2019 Bolton Wanderers Playford Road 6-3 Report Professional Development League Two South U-23 59'
y Sat 12-10-2019 Colchester United Playford Road 6-1 Report Professional Development League Two South U-18
r Mon 14-10-2019 Cardiff City Playford Road 3-1 Report Professional Development League Two South U-23 Unused sub
y Sat 19-10-2019 Charlton Athletic Sparrows Lane 3-3 Report Professional Development League Two South U-18 26'
r Mon 21-10-2019 Queens Park Rangers Imperial College Sports Ground 1-1 Report Professional Development League Two South U-23 69'
r Mon 28-10-2019 Coventry City Portman Road 2-1 Report Professional Development League Two South U-23 Unused sub
y Sat 02-11-2019 Coventry City Playford Road 4-1 Report Professional Development League Two South U-18
r Mon 04-11-2019 Watford Clarence Park 0-3 Report Professional Development League Two South U-23 Unused sub
y Wed 06-11-2019 Kings Lynn Town Portman Road 6-0 Report FA Youth Cup 1st Round
Tue 12-11-2019 Colchester United JobServe Community Stadium 0-1 Report leasing.com Trophy 87'
y Sat 16-11-2019 Exeter City Portman Road 2-0 Report FA Youth Cup 2nd Round
r Thu 21-11-2019 Colchester United Playford Road 1-1 Report Professional Development League Two South U-23
y Sat 30-11-2019 Millwall Playford Road 1-6 Report Professional Development League Two South U-18
Wed 04-12-2019 Peterborough United London Road 1-1 Report leasing.com Trophy Unused sub
r Mon 09-12-2019 Millwall The New Den 1-4 Report Professional Development League Two South U-23
y Sat 14-12-2019 Cardiff City Cardiff City Stadium 1-2 Report FA Youth Cup 3rd Round
r Mon 16-12-2019 Crystal Palace Playford Road 2-1 Report Professional Development League Two South U-23 Unused sub
r Mon 06-01-2020 Charlton Athletic Princes Park 3-1 Report Professional Development League Two South U-23 Unused sub
r Mon 27-01-2020 Coventry City Alan Higgs Sports Centre 3-0 Report Professional Development League Two South U-23 35'
r Mon 03-02-2020 Colchester United Florence Park 2-2 Report Professional Development League Two South U-23
r Mon 10-02-2020 Watford Playford Road 2-2 Report Professional Development League Two South U-23
r Mon 09-03-2020 Cardiff City Cardiff City Stadium 1-1 Report Professional Development League Two South U-23 81'

 r=Reserves, y=U18/U19's, a=Third Team