since 1878

Games played by Liam Rosenior in 2009-10

L Date Opponent Venue Result Competition Comments
Sat 12-09-2009 Middlesbrough Riverside Stadium 1-3 Report Coca-Cola Championship
Tue 15-09-2009 Nottingham Forest Portman Road 1-1 Report Coca-Cola Championship 71'
Sat 19-09-2009 Doncaster Rovers Keepmoat Stadium 3-3 Report Coca-Cola Championship
Sat 26-09-2009 Newcastle United Portman Road 0-4 Report Coca-Cola Championship
Tue 29-09-2009 Sheffield United Bramall Lane 3-3 Report Coca-Cola Championship
Sat 03-10-2009 Barnsley Oakwell 1-2 Report Coca-Cola Championship 45'
Sat 17-10-2009 Swansea City Portman Road 1-1 Report Coca-Cola Championship
Tue 20-10-2009 Watford Portman Road 1-1 Report Coca-Cola Championship
Sat 24-10-2009 Plymouth Argyle Home Park 1-1 Report Coca-Cola Championship 46'
Sat 31-10-2009 Derby County Portman Road 1-0 Report Coca-Cola Championship
Sat 07-11-2009 Reading Madejski Stadium 1-1 Report Coca-Cola Championship
Sat 21-11-2009 Sheffield Wednesday Portman Road 0-0 Report Coca-Cola Championship
Sun 29-11-2009 Cardiff City Cardiff City Stadium 2-1 Report Coca-Cola Championship
Sat 05-12-2009 Bristol City Ashton Gate 0-0 Report Coca-Cola Championship
Tue 08-12-2009 Peterborough United Portman Road 0-0 Report Coca-Cola Championship
Sat 12-12-2009 Blackpool Portman Road 3-1 Report Coca-Cola Championship
Sat 26-12-2009 Crystal Palace Selhurst Park 1-3 Report Coca-Cola Championship
Mon 28-12-2009 Queens Park Rangers Portman Road 3-0 Report Coca-Cola Championship
Sat 02-01-2010 Blackpool Bloomfield Road 2-1 Report FA Cup 3rd Round 83'
Sun 10-01-2010 Leicester City Walkers Stadium 1-1 Report Coca-Cola Championship 57'
Sat 16-01-2010 Coventry City Portman Road 3-2 Report Coca-Cola Championship 90'
Sat 23-01-2010 Southampton St Marys Stadium 1-2 Report FA Cup 4th Round
Tue 26-01-2010 West Bromwich Albion Portman Road 1-1 Report Coca-Cola Championship
Sat 30-01-2010 Preston North End Deepdale 0-2 Report Coca-Cola Championship 85'
Sat 06-02-2010 Middlesbrough Portman Road 1-1 Report Coca-Cola Championship
Tue 09-02-2010 Queens Park Rangers Loftus Road 2-1 Report Coca-Cola Championship 65'
Tue 16-02-2010 Peterborough United London Road 1-3 Report Coca-Cola Championship
Sat 27-02-2010 Bristol City Portman Road 0-0 Report Coca-Cola Championship
Sat 06-03-2010 Blackpool Bloomfield Road 0-1 Report Coca-Cola Championship 45'
Tue 16-03-2010 Watford Vicarage Road 1-2 Report Coca-Cola Championship
Sat 27-03-2010 Swansea City Liberty Stadium 0-0 Report Coca-Cola Championship Unused sub
Sat 03-04-2010 Reading Portman Road 2-1 Report Coca-Cola Championship Unused sub
r Tue 06-04-2010 Colchester United Playford Road 3-1 Report The Totesport.com Combination
Sat 24-04-2010 Newcastle United St James' Park 2-2 Report Coca-Cola Championship 71'

 r=Reserves, y=U18/U19's, a=Third Team