since 1878

Games played by Luke Hyam in 2007-08

L Date Opponent Venue Result Competition Comments
y Thu 26-07-2007 Southend United Playford Road 2-4 Report Friendly 66'
y Sat 11-08-2007 Lincoln City Playford Road 3-2 Report Friendly 53'
y Sat 18-08-2007 Charlton Athletic Playford Road 0-0 Report FA Premier Academy League U-18
y Sat 25-08-2007 Fulham Fulham Training Ground 0-3 Report FA Premier Academy League U-18
y Sat 01-09-2007 Leicester City Playford Road 1-1 Report FA Premier Academy League U-18 80'
y Sat 15-09-2007 Milton Keynes Dons Playing Fields 1-2 Report FA Premier Academy League U-18 Unused sub
r Wed 19-09-2007 Framlingham Town Badingham Road 11-1 Report Jean Frost Memorial Match 56'
y Sat 06-10-2007 Portsmouth Wellington Sports Ground 1-2 Report FA Premier Academy League U-18 45'
y Sat 13-10-2007 Chelsea Playford Road 1-2 Report FA Premier Academy League U-18 57'
y Thu 18-10-2007 Arsenal Portman Road 1-0 Report FA Premier Academy League U-18 90'
y Sat 10-11-2007 Norwich City Playford Road 3-2 Report FA Premier Academy League U-18 70'
y Sat 17-11-2007 Southampton Southampton Training Ground 1-2 Report FA Premier Academy League U-18 49'
y Sat 01-12-2007 West Ham United Playford Road 0-2 Report FA Premier Academy League U-18
y Wed 05-12-2007 Queens Park Rangers Loftus Road 5-3 Report FA Youth Cup 3rd Round 78'
y Sat 08-12-2007 Charlton Athletic Sparrows Lane 0-0 Report FA Premier Academy League U-18 Unused sub
y Sat 15-12-2007 Fulham Playford Road 1-2 Report FA Premier Academy League U-18
y Sat 12-01-2008 Portsmouth Playford Road 4-3 Report FA Premier Academy League U-18 Unused sub
y Wed 16-01-2008 Watford Portman Road 3-1 Report FA Youth Cup 4th Round Unused sub
y Wed 30-01-2008 Aston Villa Away 0-5 Report FA Youth Cup 5th Round 67'
y Sat 02-02-2008 Millwall Millwall Training Ground 1-2 Report FA Premier Academy League U-18
y Sat 09-02-2008 Crystal Palace Playford Road 1-2 Report FA Premier Academy League U-18
y Sat 16-02-2008 Norwich City Norwich City Training Centre 2-0 Report FA Premier Academy League U-18
y Sat 23-02-2008 Southampton Playford Road 3-0 Report FA Premier Academy League U-18
y Sat 01-03-2008 West Ham United West Ham United Academy 0-2 Report FA Premier Academy League U-18
y Sat 08-03-2008 Millwall Millwall Training Ground 2-0 Report FA Premier Academy League U-18 80'
y Sat 15-03-2008 Birmingham City Playford Road 0-0 Report FA Premier Academy League U-18
r Tue 25-03-2008 Stevenage Borough Portman Road 4-0 Report Pontins Holidays Combination East 88'
y Sat 29-03-2008 Aston Villa Bodymoor Heath 2-7 Report FA Premier Academy League U-18

 r=Reserves, y=U18/U19's, a=Third Team