since 1878

Games played by Luke Hyam in 2009-10

L Date Opponent Venue Result Competition Comments
r Sat 11-07-2009 Gorleston Recreation Ground 8-0 Report Friendly
r Sat 18-07-2009 Hadleigh United Millfield 4-0 Report Hadleigh Charity Cup
y Wed 22-07-2009 Sole Bay United The Pavilion 6-0 Report Friendly 51'
r Thu 23-07-2009 FC Clacton Rush Green Bowl 7-2 Report Testimonial Paul Hillier 63'
r Mon 27-07-2009 Debenham LC Maitlands 2-0 Report Friendly 46'
r Wed 29-07-2009 Chelmsford City Melbourne Park 1-1 Report Friendly
r Sat 01-08-2009 Lowestoft Town Crown Meadow 1-1 Report Friendly 60'
r Tue 04-08-2009 Bury Town Ram Meadow 2-1 Report Friendly 84'
y Sat 08-08-2009 West Ham United West Ham United Academy 1-0 Report Friendly
Tue 11-08-2009 Shrewsbury Town Prostar Stadium 3-3 Report Carling Cup 1st Round Unused sub
y Fri 14-08-2009 Arsenal UCL Sports Ground 1-0 Report Friendly
r Wed 19-08-2009 Peterborough United Playford Road 1-0 Report The Totesport.com Combination
y Sat 22-08-2009 West Bromwich Albion Playford Road 1-1 Report FA Premier Academy League U-18
y Sat 29-08-2009 Derby County Derby County Training Centre 1-2 Report FA Premier Academy League U-18
y Sat 05-09-2009 Watford Playford Road 3-0 Report FA Premier Academy League U-18
r Wed 09-09-2009 Colchester United Portman Road 0-0 Report The Totesport.com Combination
y Sat 12-09-2009 Aston Villa Bodymoor Heath 2-2 Report FA Premier Academy League U-18
r Wed 23-09-2009 Stevenage Borough Portman Road 6-2 Report The Totesport.com Combination 75'
y Sat 26-09-2009 West Ham United Playford Road 2-1 Report FA Premier Academy League U-18
y Sat 03-10-2009 Portsmouth Wellington Sports Ground 0-0 Report FA Premier Academy League U-18
r Tue 06-10-2009 West Ham United Portman Road 3-0 Report Friendly Unused sub
y Sat 10-10-2009 Arsenal Playford Road 3-2 Report FA Premier Academy League U-18
r Tue 13-10-2009 Leiston Victory Road 2-1 Report Suffolk Premier Cup 1st Round
r Wed 21-10-2009 Peterborough United London Road 2-3 Report The Totesport.com Combination 68'
r Wed 28-10-2009 Norwich City Portman Road 1-1 Report The Totesport.com Combination
y Sat 31-10-2009 Chelsea Playford Road 2-2 Report FA Premier Academy League U-18
r Mon 02-11-2009 Watford Meadow Park 0-1 Report The Totesport.com Combination 74'
y Wed 02-12-2009 Tranmere Rovers Prenton Park 2-0 Report FA Youth Cup 3rd Round
y Sat 05-12-2009 Charlton Athletic Playford Road 0-2 Report FA Premier Academy League U-18
y Sat 12-12-2009 Crystal Palace Playford Road 2-0 Report FA Premier Academy League U-18
y Sat 16-01-2010 Southampton Playford Road 2-0 Report FA Premier Academy League U-18 65'
y Tue 19-01-2010 Arsenal Underhill 2-0 Report FA Youth Cup 4th Round
y Sat 23-01-2010 Fulham Fulham Training Ground 1-6 Report FA Premier Academy League U-18
y Tue 02-02-2010 Fulham Portman Road 1-3 Report FA Youth Cup 5th Round
y Sat 06-02-2010 Charlton Athletic Sparrows Lane 1-1 Report FA Premier Academy League U-18
r Wed 10-02-2010 Norwich City Carrow Road 1-0 Report The Totesport.com Combination 69'
y Sat 13-02-2010 Tottenham Hotspur Spurs Lodge 0-2 Report FA Premier Academy League U-18
r Wed 17-02-2010 Southend United Roots Hall 6-1 Report The Totesport.com Combination
y Sat 20-02-2010 West Ham United West Ham United Academy 1-1 Report FA Premier Academy League U-18
r Wed 24-02-2010 Wycombe Wanderers Playford Road 1-2 Report The Totesport.com Combination Unused sub
r Tue 02-03-2010 Wycombe Wanderers York Road 2-1 Report The Totesport.com Combination
r Wed 10-03-2010 Bury Town Ram Meadow 3-0 Report Suffolk Premier Cup Semi-Final
y Sat 13-03-2010 Coventry City Playford Road 0-0 Report FA Premier Academy League U-18
r Wed 24-03-2010 Stevenage Borough Broadhall Way 2-1 Report The Totesport.com Combination
r Wed 31-03-2010 Luton Town Portman Road 2-3 Report The Totesport.com Combination
r Tue 06-04-2010 Colchester United Playford Road 3-1 Report The Totesport.com Combination
Sat 17-04-2010 Doncaster Rovers Portman Road 1-1 Report Coca-Cola Championship Unused sub
r Mon 19-04-2010 Needham Market Portman Road 4-1 Report Suffolk Premier Cup Final
y Thu 22-04-2010 Portsmouth Playford Road 4-0 Report FA Premier Academy League U-18
y Sat 24-04-2010 Leicester City Playford Road 2-3 Report FA Premier Academy League U-18
r Tue 27-04-2010 Northampton Town Sixfields 3-0 Report The Totesport.com Combination 68'
Sun 02-05-2010 Sheffield United Portman Road 0-3 Report Coca-Cola Championship Unused sub
y Sat 08-05-2010 Chelsea Chelsea Training Centre 0-4 Report FA Premier Academy League U-18

 r=Reserves, y=U18/U19's, a=Third Team