since 1878

Games played by Luke Hyam in 2012-13

L Date Opponent Venue Result Competition Comments
Tue 17-07-2012 Helmond Sport Stadion De Braak 1-1 Report Friendly
Thu 19-07-2012 Den Bosch De Vliert 1-1 Report Friendly
r Tue 24-07-2012 Braintree Town Cressing Road 1-0 Report Friendly
Wed 25-07-2012 Cambridge United Abbey Stadium 2-0 Report Friendly Unused sub
Sat 28-07-2012 Luton Town Kenilworth Road 0-2 Report Friendly 46'
Tue 31-07-2012 Southend United Roots Hall 1-2 Report Friendly 71'
Sat 04-08-2012 West Ham United Portman Road 3-1 Report Friendly 80'
Wed 08-08-2012 Colchester United Weston Homes Community Stadium 2-1 Report Friendly 65'
Tue 14-08-2012 Bristol Rovers Portman Road 3-1 Report Capital One Cup 1st Round
Sat 18-08-2012 Blackburn Rovers Portman Road 1-1 Report NPower Championship
Tue 21-08-2012 Watford Vicarage Road 1-0 Report NPower Championship
Sat 25-08-2012 Blackpool Bloomfield Road 0-6 Report NPower Championship
Sat 01-09-2012 Huddersfield Town Portman Road 2-2 Report NPower Championship Unused sub
Sat 15-09-2012 Middlesbrough Riverside Stadium 0-2 Report NPower Championship Unused sub
r Sun 16-09-2012 Brighton & Hove Albion Playford Road 1-0 Report Professional Development League Two South U-21 79'
Wed 19-09-2012 Wolverhampton Wanderers Portman Road 0-2 Report NPower Championship Unused sub
Sat 22-09-2012 Charlton Athletic Portman Road 1-2 Report NPower Championship Unused sub
r Mon 24-09-2012 Bristol City Ashton Gate 0-1 Report Professional Development League Two South U-21
Sat 29-09-2012 Barnsley Oakwell 1-1 Report NPower Championship 46'
Sat 20-10-2012 Hull City KC Stadium 1-2 Report NPower Championship Unused sub
Tue 23-10-2012 Derby County Portman Road 1-2 Report NPower Championship Unused sub
Sat 27-10-2012 Sheffield Wednesday Portman Road 0-3 Report NPower Championship
r Wed 07-11-2012 Swansea City Playford Road 0-1 Report Professional Development League Two South U-21
r Tue 13-11-2012 Walsham-le-Willows Meadow Ground 5-1 Report Suffolk Premier Cup 34'67'
Sat 17-11-2012 Leicester City King Power Stadium 0-6 Report NPower Championship 57'
Sat 24-11-2012 Peterborough United Portman Road 1-1 Report NPower Championship 79'
Tue 27-11-2012 Nottingham Forest Portman Road 3-1 Report NPower Championship 61'68'82'
Sat 22-12-2012 Bristol City Portman Road 1-1 Report NPower Championship Unused sub
Wed 26-12-2012 Charlton Athletic The Valley 2-1 Report NPower Championship 86'
Sat 29-12-2012 Wolverhampton Wanderers Molineux 2-0 Report NPower Championship Unused sub
Tue 01-01-2013 Brighton & Hove Albion Portman Road 0-3 Report NPower Championship 70'
Sat 05-01-2013 Aston Villa Villa Park 1-2 Report FA Cup 3rd Round 80'
Sat 12-01-2013 Cardiff City Cardiff City Stadium 0-0 Report NPower Championship 77'
Sat 19-01-2013 Barnsley Portman Road 1-1 Report NPower Championship
Sat 26-01-2013 Bristol City Ashton Gate 1-2 Report NPower Championship
Sat 02-02-2013 Middlesbrough Portman Road 4-0 Report NPower Championship 85'
Sat 09-02-2013 Blackburn Rovers Ewood Park 0-1 Report NPower Championship
Sat 16-02-2013 Blackpool Portman Road 1-0 Report NPower Championship
Tue 19-02-2013 Watford Portman Road 0-2 Report NPower Championship
Sat 23-02-2013 Huddersfield Town John Smiths Stadium 0-0 Report NPower Championship
Sat 02-03-2013 Leicester City Portman Road 1-0 Report NPower Championship 73'
Tue 05-03-2013 Nottingham Forest City Ground 0-1 Report NPower Championship
Sat 09-03-2013 Peterborough United London Road 0-0 Report NPower Championship
Sat 16-03-2013 Bolton Wanderers Portman Road 1-0 Report NPower Championship
Sat 30-03-2013 Leeds United Portman Road 3-0 Report NPower Championship
Mon 01-04-2013 Millwall The New Den 0-0 Report NPower Championship 44'
Sat 06-04-2013 Derby County Pride Park 1-0 Report NPower Championship
Sat 13-04-2013 Hull City Portman Road 1-2 Report NPower Championship
Tue 16-04-2013 Crystal Palace Portman Road 3-0 Report NPower Championship 47'
Sat 20-04-2013 Sheffield Wednesday Hillsborough 1-1 Report NPower Championship
Sat 27-04-2013 Birmingham City Portman Road 3-1 Report NPower Championship
Sat 04-05-2013 Burnley Turf Moor 0-2 Report NPower Championship

 r=Reserves, y=U18/U19's, a=Third Team