since 1878

Games played by Luke Hyam in 2014-15

L Date Opponent Venue Result Competition Comments
Sat 12-07-2014 Shelbourne Tolka Park 4-0 Report Friendly 46'
Wed 16-07-2014 West Ham United Portman Road 0-0 Report Friendly 46'
Wed 23-07-2014 Colchester United Weston Homes Community Stadium 3-0 Report Friendly 65'
Sat 26-07-2014 Gillingham Priestfield Stadium 2-0 Report Friendly 58'62'
Tue 29-07-2014 Southend United Roots Hall 2-1 Report Friendly 46'
Sat 02-08-2014 Leyton Orient Brisbane Road 1-1 Report Friendly 73'
Sat 09-08-2014 Fulham Portman Road 2-1 Report Sky Bet Championship 36'81'
Tue 12-08-2014 Crawley Town Broadfield Stadium 0-1 Report Capital One Cup 1st Round Unused sub
Sat 16-08-2014 Reading Madejski Stadium 0-1 Report Sky Bet Championship
Tue 19-08-2014 Birmingham City St Andrews 2-2 Report Sky Bet Championship
Sat 23-08-2014 Norwich City Portman Road 0-1 Report Sky Bet Championship 70'
Sat 30-08-2014 Derby County Pride Park 1-1 Report Sky Bet Championship 90'
Sat 13-09-2014 Millwall Portman Road 2-0 Report Sky Bet Championship 70'
Tue 16-09-2014 Brighton & Hove Albion Portman Road 2-0 Report Sky Bet Championship 71'
Mon 22-09-2014 Wigan Athletic DW Stadium 2-1 Report Sky Bet Championship 20'
Sat 27-09-2014 Rotherham United Portman Road 2-0 Report Sky Bet Championship
Tue 30-09-2014 Sheffield Wednesday Hillsborough 1-1 Report Sky Bet Championship
Sun 05-10-2014 Nottingham Forest City Ground 2-2 Report Sky Bet Championship 32'
Sat 25-10-2014 Huddersfield Town Portman Road 2-2 Report Sky Bet Championship 68'84'
Sat 01-11-2014 Blackpool Bloomfield Road 2-0 Report Sky Bet Championship 32'
Tue 04-11-2014 Wolverhampton Wanderers Portman Road 2-1 Report Sky Bet Championship 25'
Sat 22-11-2014 AFC Bournemouth The Fitness First Stadium 2-2 Report Sky Bet Championship 85'
Sun 04-01-2015 Southampton St Marys Stadium 1-1 Report FA Cup 3rd Round
Sat 10-01-2015 Derby County Portman Road 0-1 Report Sky Bet Championship 84'
Wed 14-01-2015 Southampton Portman Road 0-1 Report FA Cup 3rd Round Replay

 r=Reserves, y=U18/U19's, a=Third Team