since 1878

Games played by Luke Hyam in 2017-18

L Date Opponent Venue Result Competition Comments
r Mon 14-08-2017 Crewe Alexandra Playford Road 3-2 Report Professional Development League Two South U-23
r Mon 21-08-2017 Burnley Barnfield Training Centre 0-2 Report Professional Development League Two South U-23 68'
r Tue 29-08-2017 Sheffield United Portman Road 3-2 Report Professional Development League Two South U-23 71'
Tue 02-01-2018 Fulham Craven Cottage 1-4 Report Sky Bet Championship 82'
Sat 06-01-2018 Sheffield United Portman Road 0-1 Report FA Cup 3rd Round 61'
Sat 13-01-2018 Leeds United Portman Road 1-0 Report Sky Bet Championship 76'
r Mon 15-01-2018 Queens Park Rangers Playford Road 3-0 Report Professional Development League Two South U-23
Sat 20-01-2018 Bolton Wanderers Macron Stadium 1-1 Report Sky Bet Championship 89'
r Mon 22-01-2018 Sheffield United Portman Road 0-2 Report Professional Development Premier League Cup Group Stage 88'
Sat 27-01-2018 Wolverhampton Wanderers Portman Road 0-1 Report Sky Bet Championship 84'
r Mon 29-01-2018 Millwall Playford Road 5-0 Report Professional Development League Two South U-23
Sat 03-02-2018 Sunderland Stadium of Light 2-0 Report Sky Bet Championship 85'
Sat 10-02-2018 Burton Albion Portman Road 0-0 Report Sky Bet Championship Unused sub
Sun 18-02-2018 Norwich City Carrow Road 1-1 Report Sky Bet Championship 67'
Wed 21-02-2018 Cardiff City Portman Road 0-1 Report Sky Bet Championship 74'
Sat 24-02-2018 Preston North End Deepdale 1-0 Report Sky Bet Championship 45'
Tue 06-03-2018 Sheffield Wednesday Hillsborough 2-1 Report Sky Bet Championship 74'
Sat 10-03-2018 Sheffield United Portman Road 0-0 Report Sky Bet Championship 60'
Tue 13-03-2018 Hull City Portman Road 0-3 Report Sky Bet Championship
Sat 17-03-2018 Bristol City Ashton Gate 0-1 Report Sky Bet Championship Unused sub
Sat 31-03-2018 Birmingham City St Andrews 0-1 Report Sky Bet Championship 71'
Mon 02-04-2018 Millwall Portman Road 2-2 Report Sky Bet Championship 76'
Sat 07-04-2018 Brentford Griffin Park 0-1 Report Sky Bet Championship
Tue 10-04-2018 Barnsley Portman Road 1-0 Report Sky Bet Championship Unused sub
Sat 14-04-2018 Nottingham Forest City Ground 1-2 Report Sky Bet Championship 84'
Sat 21-04-2018 Aston Villa Portman Road 0-4 Report Sky Bet Championship 76'
Sun 06-05-2018 Middlesbrough Portman Road 2-2 Report Sky Bet Championship 77'

 r=Reserves, y=U18/U19's, a=Third Team