since 1878

Games played by Manuel Thetis in 1999-00

L Date Opponent Venue Result Competition Comments
Mon 19-07-1999 St Albans City Clarence Park 3-0 Report Friendly 58'
Fri 23-07-1999 Giffarna Away 1-1 Report Friendly 28'
Tue 27-07-1999 Peterborough United London Road 1-0 Report Friendly
Sat 07-08-1999 Nottingham Forest Portman Road 3-1 Report Division 1
Wed 11-08-1999 Brentford Griffin Park 2-0 Report League Cup 1st Round, 1st Leg
Sun 15-08-1999 Swindon Town County Ground 4-1 Report Division 1
Sat 21-08-1999 Bolton Wanderers Portman Road 1-0 Report Division 1 82'
Tue 24-08-1999 Brentford Portman Road 2-0 Report League Cup 1st Round, 2nd Leg
Sat 28-08-1999 Sheffield United Bramall Lane 2-2 Report Division 1
Mon 30-08-1999 Barnsley Portman Road 6-1 Report Division 1
Tue 14-09-1999 Crewe Alexandra Gresty Road 1-2 Report League Cup 2nd Round, 1st Leg
Sat 18-09-1999 Birmingham City Portman Road 0-1 Report Division 1
Tue 21-09-1999 Crewe Alexandra Portman Road 1-1 Report League Cup 2nd Round, 2nd Leg Unused sub
Sun 26-09-1999 Manchester City Portman Road 2-1 Report Division 1
Sat 02-10-1999 Grimsby Town Blundell Park 1-2 Report Division 1
Sat 16-10-1999 Queens Park Rangers Portman Road 1-4 Report Division 1
Tue 02-11-1999 Huddersfield Town Alfred McAlpine Stadium 1-3 Report Division 1
Sun 21-11-1999 Norwich City Carrow Road 0-0 Report Division 1
r Thu 06-01-2000 Southend United Away 2-2 Report Avon Insurance Combination League Cup
r Wed 16-02-2000 Millwall Portman Road 0-3 Report Avon Insurance Combination League 46'
r Wed 01-03-2000 Oxford United Manor Ground 2-0 Report Avon Insurance Combination League
Sat 04-03-2000 Portsmouth Portman Road 0-1 Report Division 1 Unused sub
Tue 07-03-2000 Blackburn Rovers Portman Road 0-0 Report Division 1
Sat 11-03-2000 Wolverhampton Wanderers Molineux 1-2 Report Division 1 Unused sub
Sun 19-03-2000 Norwich City Portman Road 0-2 Report Division 1
r Wed 29-03-2000 Wycombe Wanderers Portman Road 7-0 Report Avon Insurance Combination League
r Wed 05-04-2000 Peterborough United Bent Lane 1-2 Report Avon Insurance Combination League
Tue 25-04-2000 Crystal Palace Portman Road 1-0 Report Division 1
Sat 29-04-2000 Charlton Athletic The Valley 3-1 Report Division 1
Sun 07-05-2000 Walsall Portman Road 2-0 Report Division 1
Sun 14-05-2000 Bolton Wanderers Reebok Stadium 2-2 Report Division 1 Play-Off Semi-Final, 1st Leg
Wed 17-05-2000 Bolton Wanderers Portman Road 5-3 Report Division 1 Play-Off Semi-Final, 2nd Leg Unused sub

 r=Reserves, y=U18/U19's, a=Third Team