since 1878

Games played by Marcus Harness in 2023-24

L Date Opponent Venue Result Competition Comments
Sat 01-07-2023 Felixstowe & Walton United AGL Arena 6-0 Report Friendly 30'30'
Fri 07-07-2023 Maidenhead United Bloomfields 2-1 Report Friendly 45'55'
Sat 15-07-2023 Spartak Trnava Sportplatz Laa/Thaya 2-1 Report Friendly 45'
Wed 19-07-2023 Preston North End Deepdale 2-1 Report Friendly 45'
Sat 22-07-2023 Cambridge United Abbey Stadium 1-2 Report Friendly
Tue 25-07-2023 Luton Town JobServe Community Stadium 1-1 Report Friendly 34'
Fri 28-07-2023 RB Leipzig Tivoli Stadion Tirol 1-0 Report Innsbruck Cup
Sun 06-08-2023 Sunderland Stadium of Light 2-1 Report Sky Bet Championship 73'
Wed 09-08-2023 Bristol Rovers Portman Road 2-0 Report Carabao Cup 1st Round 73'
Sat 12-08-2023 Stoke City Portman Road 2-0 Report Sky Bet Championship 68'
Sat 19-08-2023 Queens Park Rangers Loftus Road 1-0 Report Sky Bet Championship 89'
Sat 26-08-2023 Leeds United Portman Road 3-4 Report Sky Bet Championship 82'
Tue 29-08-2023 Reading Select Car Leasing Stadium 2-2 Report Carabao Cup 2nd Round 45'
Tue 19-09-2023 Southampton St Marys Stadium 1-0 Report Sky Bet Championship Unused sub
Sat 23-09-2023 Blackburn Rovers Portman Road 4-3 Report Sky Bet Championship 78'
Tue 26-09-2023 Wolverhampton Wanderers Portman Road 3-2 Report Carabao Cup 3rd Round 70'
Sat 30-09-2023 Huddersfield Town John Smiths Stadium 1-1 Report Sky Bet Championship 75'
Tue 03-10-2023 Hull City Portman Road 3-0 Report Sky Bet Championship 65'80'
Sat 07-10-2023 Preston North End Portman Road 4-2 Report Sky Bet Championship 65'
Wed 25-10-2023 Bristol City Ashton Gate 1-0 Report Sky Bet Championship 71'
Sat 28-10-2023 Plymouth Argyle Portman Road 3-2 Report Sky Bet Championship 65'86'
Wed 01-11-2023 Fulham Portman Road 1-3 Report Carabao Cup 4th Round
Sat 04-11-2023 Birmingham City St Andrews 2-2 Report Sky Bet Championship 72'79'89'
Tue 07-11-2023 Rotherham United New York Stadium 2-2 Report Sky Bet Championship 89'
Sat 11-11-2023 Swansea City Portman Road 3-2 Report Sky Bet Championship 63'
Sat 25-11-2023 West Bromwich Albion The Hawthorns 0-2 Report Sky Bet Championship 61'
Wed 29-11-2023 Millwall Portman Road 3-1 Report Sky Bet Championship 69'
Sat 02-12-2023 Coventry City Portman Road 2-1 Report Sky Bet Championship 65'
Sat 09-12-2023 Middlesbrough Riverside Stadium 2-0 Report Sky Bet Championship 76'
Tue 12-12-2023 Watford Vicarage Road 2-1 Report Sky Bet Championship 68'
Sat 16-12-2023 Norwich City Portman Road 2-2 Report Sky Bet Championship 78'
Sat 23-12-2023 Leeds United Elland Road 0-4 Report Sky Bet Championship 67'
Tue 26-12-2023 Leicester City Portman Road 1-1 Report Sky Bet Championship 79'
Fri 29-12-2023 Queens Park Rangers Portman Road 0-0 Report Sky Bet Championship 87'
Mon 01-01-2024 Stoke City bet365 Stadium 0-0 Report Sky Bet Championship 76'
Sat 06-01-2024 AFC Wimbledon The Cherry Red Records Stadium 3-1 Report FA Cup 3rd Round 81'
Sat 13-01-2024 Sunderland Portman Road 2-1 Report Sky Bet Championship 89'
Mon 22-01-2024 Leicester City King Power Stadium 1-1 Report Sky Bet Championship 61'
Sat 27-01-2024 Maidstone United Portman Road 1-2 Report FA Cup 4th Round Unused sub
Sat 03-02-2024 Preston North End Deepdale 2-3 Report Sky Bet Championship 81'
Sat 10-02-2024 West Bromwich Albion Portman Road 2-2 Report Sky Bet Championship 74'
Wed 14-02-2024 Millwall The New Den 4-0 Report Sky Bet Championship Unused sub
Sat 17-02-2024 Swansea City Swansea.com Stadium 2-1 Report Sky Bet Championship 67'
Tue 20-02-2024 Rotherham United Portman Road 4-3 Report Sky Bet Championship Unused sub
Sat 24-02-2024 Birmingham City Portman Road 3-1 Report Sky Bet Championship 89'
Sat 02-03-2024 Plymouth Argyle Home Park 2-0 Report Sky Bet Championship 68'
Tue 05-03-2024 Bristol City Portman Road 3-2 Report Sky Bet Championship 61'
Sat 09-03-2024 Cardiff City Cardiff City Stadium 1-2 Report Sky Bet Championship 76'
Sat 16-03-2024 Sheffield Wednesday Portman Road 6-0 Report Sky Bet Championship Unused sub
Fri 29-03-2024 Blackburn Rovers Ewood Park 1-0 Report Sky Bet Championship Unused sub
Mon 01-04-2024 Southampton Portman Road 3-2 Report Sky Bet Championship Unused sub
Sat 06-04-2024 Norwich City Carrow Road 0-1 Report Sky Bet Championship 74'
Wed 10-04-2024 Watford Portman Road 0-0 Report Sky Bet Championship Unused sub
Sat 13-04-2024 Middlesbrough Portman Road 1-1 Report Sky Bet Championship Unused sub

 r=Reserves, y=U18/U19's, a=Third Team