since 1878

Games played by Martijn Reuser in 2001-02

L Date Opponent Venue Result Competition Comments
Tue 07-08-2001 Dublin City Tolka Park 5-0 Report Friendly
Thu 09-08-2001 Bray Wanderers Carlisle Grounds 2-0 Report Friendly
Sat 18-08-2001 Sunderland Stadium of Light 0-1 Report FA Barclaycard Premiership
Tue 21-08-2001 Derby County Portman Road 3-1 Report FA Barclaycard Premiership
Sat 25-08-2001 Charlton Athletic Portman Road 0-1 Report FA Barclaycard Premiership
Sat 08-09-2001 Leicester City Filbert Street 1-1 Report FA Barclaycard Premiership
Sun 16-09-2001 Blackburn Rovers Portman Road 1-1 Report FA Barclaycard Premiership
Thu 20-09-2001 Torpedo Moscow Portman Road 1-1 Report UEFA Cup 1st Round, 1st Leg 69'
Sat 22-09-2001 Manchester United Old Trafford 0-4 Report FA Barclaycard Premiership
Tue 09-10-2001 Crewe Alexandra Gresty Road 3-2 Report League Cup 3rd Round
Sat 13-10-2001 Everton Portman Road 0-0 Report FA Barclaycard Premiership
Thu 18-10-2001 Helsingborg IF Portman Road 0-0 Report UEFA Cup 2nd Round, 1st Leg 57'
Sun 21-10-2001 Fulham Craven Cottage 1-1 Report FA Barclaycard Premiership
Wed 24-10-2001 Southampton St Marys Stadium 3-3 Report FA Barclaycard Premiership Unused sub
Sun 28-10-2001 West Ham United Portman Road 2-3 Report FA Barclaycard Premiership
Thu 01-11-2001 Helsingborg IF Olympiastadion 3-1 Report UEFA Cup 2nd Round, 2nd Leg Unused sub
Sun 04-11-2001 Chelsea Stamford Bridge 1-2 Report FA Barclaycard Premiership
r Tue 13-11-2001 Arsenal Portman Road 2-1 Report FA Barclaycard Premiersip Reserve League South
Sun 18-11-2001 Bolton Wanderers Portman Road 1-2 Report FA Barclaycard Premiership
Thu 22-11-2001 Inter Milan Portman Road 1-0 Report UEFA Cup 3rd Round, 1st Leg 88'
r Wed 12-12-2001 Tottenham Hotspur Portman Road 2-0 Report FA Barclaycard Premiersip Reserve League South 41'
r Wed 19-12-2001 Chelsea Portman Road 4-0 Report FA Barclaycard Premiersip Reserve League South 60'75'
Sat 22-12-2001 Tottenham Hotspur White Hart Lane 2-1 Report FA Barclaycard Premiership
Wed 26-12-2001 Leicester City Portman Road 2-0 Report FA Barclaycard Premiership
Sat 29-12-2001 Sunderland Portman Road 5-0 Report FA Barclaycard Premiership
Tue 01-01-2002 Charlton Athletic The Valley 2-3 Report FA Barclaycard Premiership
Sat 05-01-2002 Dagenham & Redbridge Victoria Road 4-1 Report FA Cup 3rd Round
Sat 12-01-2002 Tottenham Hotspur Portman Road 2-1 Report FA Barclaycard Premiership
Sat 19-01-2002 Derby County Pride Park 3-1 Report FA Barclaycard Premiership
Sun 27-01-2002 Manchester City Portman Road 1-4 Report FA Cup 4th Round
Wed 30-01-2002 Fulham Portman Road 1-0 Report FA Barclaycard Premiership
Sat 02-02-2002 Everton Goodison Park 2-1 Report FA Barclaycard Premiership Unused sub
Sat 09-02-2002 Liverpool Portman Road 0-6 Report FA Barclaycard Premiership Unused sub
Sat 23-02-2002 Alania Vladikavkaz Dhekelia British Base 2-1 Report Friendly 45'
Sat 02-03-2002 Southampton Portman Road 1-3 Report FA Barclaycard Premiership
r Thu 21-03-2002 Coventry City Playford Road 4-1 Report FA Barclaycard Premiersip Reserve League South
Sat 23-03-2002 Aston Villa Portman Road 0-0 Report FA Barclaycard Premiership
r Tue 26-03-2002 Derby County Baseball Ground 3-0 Report FA Barclaycard Premiersip Reserve League South
r Wed 03-04-2002 Leicester City Portman Road 2-0 Report FA Barclaycard Premiersip Reserve League South
Sat 06-04-2002 Bolton Wanderers Reebok Stadium 1-4 Report FA Barclaycard Premiership Unused sub
r Mon 15-04-2002 Chelsea Recreation Ground 2-1 Report FA Barclaycard Premiersip Reserve League South 65'
Sun 21-04-2002 Arsenal Highbury 0-2 Report FA Barclaycard Premiership
Wed 24-04-2002 Middlesbrough Portman Road 1-0 Report FA Barclaycard Premiership
Sat 27-04-2002 Manchester United Portman Road 0-1 Report FA Barclaycard Premiership
Sat 11-05-2002 Liverpool Anfield 0-5 Report FA Barclaycard Premiership

 r=Reserves, y=U18/U19's, a=Third Team