since 1878

Games played by Massimo Luongo in 2012-13

L Date Opponent Venue Result Competition Comments
Wed 25-07-2012 Cambridge United Abbey Stadium 2-0 Report Friendly
Sat 28-07-2012 Luton Town Kenilworth Road 0-2 Report Friendly
Tue 31-07-2012 Southend United Roots Hall 1-2 Report Friendly
Sat 04-08-2012 West Ham United Portman Road 3-1 Report Friendly 71'
Wed 08-08-2012 Colchester United Weston Homes Community Stadium 2-1 Report Friendly
Tue 14-08-2012 Bristol Rovers Portman Road 3-1 Report Capital One Cup 1st Round
Sat 18-08-2012 Blackburn Rovers Portman Road 1-1 Report NPower Championship 19'70'
Tue 21-08-2012 Watford Vicarage Road 1-0 Report NPower Championship
Sat 25-08-2012 Blackpool Bloomfield Road 0-6 Report NPower Championship 64'
Tue 28-08-2012 Carlisle United Brunton Park 1-2 Report Capital One Cup 2nd Round 23'
Sat 01-09-2012 Huddersfield Town Portman Road 2-2 Report NPower Championship
Sat 15-09-2012 Middlesbrough Riverside Stadium 0-2 Report NPower Championship 71'
Wed 19-09-2012 Wolverhampton Wanderers Portman Road 0-2 Report NPower Championship
Sat 22-09-2012 Charlton Athletic Portman Road 1-2 Report NPower Championship
Sat 29-09-2012 Barnsley Oakwell 1-1 Report NPower Championship 46'87'
Tue 02-10-2012 Brighton & Hove Albion Amex Stadium 1-1 Report NPower Championship Unused sub
Sat 06-10-2012 Cardiff City Portman Road 1-2 Report NPower Championship 72'
r Sun 21-10-2012 Queens Park Rangers Playford Road 1-0 Report Professional Development League Two South U-21
r Tue 30-10-2012 Brentford Griffin Park 2-2 Report Professional Development League Two South U-21
r Wed 07-11-2012 Swansea City Playford Road 0-1 Report Professional Development League Two South U-21

 r=Reserves, y=U18/U19's, a=Third Team