since 1878

Games played by Matt Daniels in 2008-09

L Date Opponent Venue Result Competition Comments
Wed 09-07-2008 Bury Town Ram Meadow 3-0 Report Friendly 66'
r Wed 16-07-2008 Chelmsford City Melbourne Park 2-2 Report Friendly 67'
y Thu 17-07-2008 Sole Bay United Reydon High School 13-0 Report Friendly 60'63'
y Tue 22-07-2008 Brentford Playford Road 3-2 Report Friendly 20'
y Wed 06-08-2008 Woodbridge Town Notcutts Park 4-1 Report Friendly 65'
y Tue 12-08-2008 Brantham Athletic Away 7-2 Report Friendly 20'
y Sat 16-08-2008 West Ham United Boleyn Ground 1-1 Report Friendly
y Sat 23-08-2008 Barnsley Away 2-1 Report FA Premier Academy League U-18
r Wed 27-08-2008 Tottenham Hotspur Playford Road 2-1 Report Friendly 65'
y Sat 30-08-2008 Bolton Wanderers Playford Road 1-1 Report FA Premier Academy League U-18
y Sat 06-09-2008 Tottenham Hotspur Spurs Lodge 0-2 Report FA Premier Academy League U-18 65'
r Tue 09-09-2008 Colchester United Weston Homes Community Stadium 3-3 Report The Totesport.com Combination Unused sub
y Sat 13-09-2008 Milton Keynes Dons Playford Road 2-0 Report FA Premier Academy League U-18 78'82'
r Tue 16-09-2008 Wycombe Wanderers Portman Road 3-4 Report The Totesport.com Combination 78'
y Sat 20-09-2008 Leicester City Playford Road 1-2 Report FA Premier Academy League U-18
y Sat 27-09-2008 Chelsea Chelsea Training Centre 2-7 Report FA Premier Academy League U-18
r Wed 01-10-2008 Northampton Town Sixfields 0-0 Report The Totesport.com Combination Unused sub
y Sat 04-10-2008 Charlton Athletic Playford Road 2-1 Report FA Premier Academy League U-18
r Tue 07-10-2008 Crystal Palace Portman Road 1-4 Report Totesportcasino.com Combination Cup Group B 46'
y Sat 11-10-2008 Norwich City Norwich City Training Centre 3-2 Report FA Premier Academy League U-18
r Tue 14-10-2008 Southend United Portman Road 2-0 Report The Totesport.com Combination Unused sub
r Mon 03-11-2008 Charlton Athletic Stonebridge Road 1-1 Report Totesportcasino.com Combination Cup Group B 68'
y Sat 08-11-2008 West Ham United West Ham United Academy 4-2 Report FA Premier Academy League U-18
y Sat 15-11-2008 Crystal Palace Playford Road 0-2 Report FA Premier Academy League U-18
y Sat 22-11-2008 Southampton Southampton Training Ground 1-2 Report FA Premier Academy League U-18
r Tue 25-11-2008 Leiston Victory Road 3-0 Report Suffolk Premier Cup Quarter Final 86'
y Tue 02-12-2008 Shrewsbury Town Portman Road 1-0 Report FA Youth Cup 3rd Round
r Wed 03-12-2008 Tottenham Hotspur Spurs Lodge 1-2 Report Friendly Unused sub
y Sat 06-12-2008 Fulham Playford Road 4-2 Report FA Premier Academy League U-18
y Sat 13-12-2008 Portsmouth Playford Road 4-2 Report FA Premier Academy League U-18
r Mon 15-12-2008 Watford Playford Road 1-2 Report The Totesport.com Combination Unused sub
r Tue 13-01-2009 Wycombe Wanderers Alfred Davis Memorial Ground 1-2 Report The Totesport.com Combination Unused sub
y Sat 17-01-2009 Arsenal Arsenal Youth Academy 0-1 Report FA Premier Academy League U-18
y Tue 20-01-2009 Crystal Palace Portman Road 4-2 Report FA Youth Cup 4th Round 82'
y Sat 31-01-2009 Crystal Palace Copers Cope Road 3-2 Report FA Premier Academy League U-18
y Mon 09-02-2009 Watford Portman Road 0-0 Report FA Youth Cup 5th Round 67'
r Wed 04-03-2009 Luton Town Playford Road 0-0 Report The Totesport.com Combination 67'
y Sat 07-03-2009 Watford Portman Road 2-3 Report FA Youth Cup 5th Round
y Sat 14-03-2009 Norwich City Playford Road 1-2 Report FA Premier Academy League U-18
r Tue 17-03-2009 Leyton Orient Playford Road 2-2 Report The Totesport.com Combination 53'
r Tue 24-03-2009 Needham Market Bloomfields 0-1 Report Suffolk Premier Cup Semi Final 57'
y Sat 28-03-2009 Reading Playford Road 2-1 Report FA Premier Academy League U-18 Unused sub
y Sat 04-04-2009 Southampton Playford Road 4-1 Report FA Premier Academy League U-18
r Tue 07-04-2009 Luton Town Kenilworth Road 1-4 Report The Totesport.com Combination 46'
y Sat 18-04-2009 Watford UCL Sports Ground 3-2 Report FA Premier Academy League U-18 5'
r Tue 21-04-2009 Peterborough United London Road 3-3 Report The Totesport.com Combination
y Sat 25-04-2009 Birmingham City Playford Road 7-0 Report FA Premier Academy League U-18 Unused sub
r Tue 28-04-2009 Leyton Orient Brisbane Road 5-0 Report The Totesport.com Combination
y Sat 02-05-2009 Coventry City Alan Higgs Sports Centre 2-0 Report FA Premier Academy League U-18 80'
y Sat 09-05-2009 Charlton Athletic Sparrows Lane 2-0 Report FA Premier Academy League U-18 62'

 r=Reserves, y=U18/U19's, a=Third Team