since 1878

Games played by Matt Richards in 2005-06

L Date Opponent Venue Result Competition Comments
Wed 13-07-2005 Cambridge United Abbey Stadium 3-0 Report Testimonial Ian Darler 46'
Sat 16-07-2005 Boston United York Street 5-2 Report Friendly 46'
Tue 19-07-2005 Glasgow Rangers Portman Road 0-2 Report Friendly 62'
r Wed 20-07-2005 AFC Sudbury Kings Marsh 6-2 Report Friendly
Thu 21-07-2005 Ujpest FC Szusza Ferenc 2-3 Report Friendly
Sun 24-07-2005 Diosgyor VTK 1910 Diosgyor Stadium 0-1 Report Friendly
Fri 29-07-2005 Atletico Madrid Portman Road 1-2 Report Friendly 46'
Tue 02-08-2005 Colchester United Layer Road 3-1 Report Testimonial Brian Owen 46'
Sat 06-08-2005 Cardiff City Portman Road 1-0 Report Coca-Cola Championship
Tue 09-08-2005 Queens Park Rangers Loftus Road 1-2 Report Coca-Cola Championship 46'
Sat 13-08-2005 Leicester City Walkers Stadium 0-0 Report Coca-Cola Championship
Sat 20-08-2005 Sheffield Wednesday Portman Road 2-1 Report Coca-Cola Championship
Tue 23-08-2005 Yeovil Town Portman Road 0-2 Report Carling Cup 1st Round
Sat 27-08-2005 Millwall The New Den 2-1 Report Coca-Cola Championship
Mon 29-08-2005 Preston North End Portman Road 0-4 Report Coca-Cola Championship
Sat 10-09-2005 Sheffield United Bramall Lane 0-2 Report Coca-Cola Championship Unused sub
Tue 13-09-2005 Southampton Portman Road 2-2 Report Coca-Cola Championship 46'
Sun 18-09-2005 Norwich City Portman Road 0-1 Report Coca-Cola Championship 46'
r Wed 05-10-2005 Crystal Palace Selhurst Park 1-5 Report FA Barclaycard Premiersip Reserve League South
r Mon 10-10-2005 Southampton Portman Road 5-3 Report FA Barclaycard Premiersip Reserve League South 25'59'
Tue 18-10-2005 Coventry City Portman Road 2-2 Report Coca-Cola Championship
Sat 22-10-2005 Watford Portman Road 0-1 Report Coca-Cola Championship
Sat 29-10-2005 Brighton & Hove Albion Withdean Stadium 1-1 Report Coca-Cola Championship 32'
Wed 02-11-2005 Derby County Pride Park 3-3 Report Coca-Cola Championship 83'
Sat 05-11-2005 Plymouth Argyle Portman Road 3-1 Report Coca-Cola Championship 56'76'
Sat 19-11-2005 Coventry City Ricoh Arena 1-1 Report Coca-Championship 46'
Tue 22-11-2005 Reading Portman Road 0-3 Report Coca-Cola Championship
Mon 28-11-2005 Cardiff City Ninian Park 1-2 Report Coca-Cola Championship
Sat 03-12-2005 Wolverhampton Wanderers Portman Road 1-1 Report Coca-Cola Championship 60'
Sat 10-12-2005 Queens Park Rangers Portman Road 2-2 Report Coca-Cola Championship
Sat 17-12-2005 Sheffield Wednesday Hillsborough 1-0 Report Coca-Cola Championship 64'
Mon 26-12-2005 Crystal Palace Portman Road 0-2 Report Coca-Cola Championship Unused sub
Wed 28-12-2005 Hull City KC Stadium 0-2 Report Coca-Cola Championship 66'
Sat 31-12-2005 Luton Town Portman Road 1-0 Report Coca-Cola Championship
Mon 02-01-2006 Stoke City Britannia Stadium 2-2 Report Coca-Cola Championship
Sat 07-01-2006 Portsmouth Portman Road 0-1 Report FA Cup 3rd Round 56'
Sat 14-01-2006 Sheffield United Portman Road 1-1 Report Coca-Cola Championship Unused sub
Sat 21-01-2006 Southampton St Marys Stadium 2-0 Report Coca-Cola Championship 23'
Tue 31-01-2006 Leeds United Portman Road 1-1 Report Coca-Cola Championship
Sun 05-02-2006 Norwich City Carrow Road 2-1 Report Coca-Cola Championship
Sat 11-02-2006 Burnley Portman Road 2-1 Report Coca-Cola Championship 83'
Tue 14-02-2006 Crewe Alexandra Gresty Road 2-1 Report Coca-Cola Championship
Sat 18-02-2006 Wolverhampton Wanderers Molineux 0-1 Report Coca-Cola Championship
Sat 25-02-2006 Leicester City Portman Road 2-0 Report Coca-Cola Championship
Sat 11-03-2006 Millwall Portman Road 1-1 Report Coca-Cola Championship 54'
Tue 14-03-2006 Preston North End Deepdale 1-3 Report Coca-Cola Championship
Sat 18-03-2006 Crystal Palace Selhurst Park 2-2 Report Coca-Cola Championship
Sat 25-03-2006 Hull City Portman Road 1-1 Report Coca-Cola Championship
Sat 01-04-2006 Luton Town Kenilworth Road 0-1 Report Coca-Cola Championship 54'
Sat 08-04-2006 Stoke City Portman Road 1-4 Report Coca-Cola Championship
Sat 15-04-2006 Brighton & Hove Albion Portman Road 1-2 Report Coca-Cola Championship 79'
Mon 17-04-2006 Watford Vicarage Road 1-2 Report Coca-Cola Championship
Sat 22-04-2006 Derby County Portman Road 2-0 Report Coca-Cola Championship

 r=Reserves, y=U18/U19's, a=Third Team