since 1878

Games played by Mervyn Bloomfield in 1965-66

L Date Opponent Venue Result Competition Comments
y Sat 28-08-1965 Millwall Portman Road 4-3 Report South East Counties League
y Wed 01-09-1965 Stevenage Town Portman Road 2-0 Report Mercia Youth League Cup
y Sat 04-09-1965 Leyton Orient Portman Road 4-2 Report South East Counties League
y Sat 23-10-1965 Charlton Athletic Woolwich 1-2 Report South East Counties League
y Sat 13-11-1965 Crystal Palace Banstead 3-4 Report South East Counties League
y Sat 20-11-1965 Tottenham Hotspur Away 1-3 Report South East Counties League
y Sat 11-12-1965 Millwall Away 2-4 Report South East Counties League
y Sat 01-01-1966 Arsenal Portman Road 4-0 Report South East Counties League
y Sat 08-01-1966 Chelsea Hendon 1-2 Report South East Counties League
y Sat 26-03-1966 Brentford Away 1-2 Report South East Counties League
y Thu 21-04-1966 Arsenal Arsenal Training Centre 2-3 Report South East Counties League

 r=Reserves, y=U18/U19's, a=Third Team