since 1878

Games played by Mick McNeil in 1968-69

L Date Opponent Venue Result Competition Comments
r Sat 10-08-1968 Crystal Palace Away 3-3 Report Football Combination Cup
r Sat 31-08-1968 Norwich City Home 1-0 Report Football Combination Cup
Tue 03-09-1968 Norwich City Portman Road 2-4 Report League Cup 2nd Round 57'
r Sat 07-09-1968 Crystal Palace Home 3-3 Report Football Combination Cup
r Sat 21-09-1968 Tottenham Hotspur Home 1-3 Report Football Combination Cup
r Sat 28-09-1968 Tottenham Hotspur Away 1-2 Report Football Combination Cup
r Sat 05-10-1968 Norwich City Home 4-4 Report Football Combination
r Sat 19-10-1968 West Ham United Home 1-1 Report Football Combination
r Sat 26-10-1968 Peterborough United Away 0-3 Report Football Combination
r Sat 02-11-1968 Walsall Home 6-2 Report Football Combination
r Sat 16-11-1968 Luton Town Home 5-0 Report Football Combination
r Sat 23-11-1968 Swindon Town Away 3-0 Report Football Combination
r Wed 04-12-1968 Reading Away 4-3 Report Football Combination
r Sat 14-12-1968 Birmingham City Home 0-1 Report Football Combination
r Sat 21-12-1968 Northampton Town Away 4-1 Report Football Combination
r Tue 14-01-1969 Tottenham Hotspur Home 6-1 Report Football Combination
r Sat 18-01-1969 Fulham Away 2-4 Report Football Combination
r Sat 25-01-1969 Oxford United Home 3-0 Report Football Combination
Sat 01-02-1969 Manchester United Portman Road 1-0 Report Division 1
r Sat 22-02-1969 Crystal Palace Home 1-0 Report Football Combination
r Tue 11-03-1969 Queens Park Rangers Loftus Road 4-1 Report Football Combination
Fri 21-03-1969 West Ham United Boleyn Ground 3-1 Report Division 1
r Tue 01-04-1969 Arsenal Away 1-0 Report Football Combination
r Sat 05-04-1969 Southampton Home 1-1 Report Football Combination
r Thu 10-04-1969 Swansea City Away 1-0 Report Football Combination
r Tue 22-04-1969 Lowestoft Home 5-0 Report Suffolk Premier Cup Final
Fri 25-04-1969 Sheffield Wednesday Portman Road 2-0 Report Division 1
Tue 29-04-1969 Wolverhampton Wanderers Portman Road 6-0 Report Testimonial Ray Crawford 46'
Wed 30-04-1969 Norwich City Carrow Road 1-3 Report Testimonial Terry Allcock

 r=Reserves, y=U18/U19's, a=Third Team