since 1878

Games played by Mick Mills in 1966-67

L Date Opponent Venue Result Competition Comments
Fri 05-08-1966 St Mirren Love Street 3-3 Report Paisley Charity Cup
Sat 20-08-1966 Cardiff City Ninian Park 2-0 Report Division 2
Tue 23-08-1966 Huddersfield Town Portman Road 3-0 Report Division 2
Sat 27-08-1966 Wolverhampton Wanderers Portman Road 3-1 Report Division 2
Tue 30-08-1966 Huddersfield Town Leeds Road 0-1 Report Division 2
Sat 03-09-1966 Norwich City Carrow Road 2-1 Report Division 2
Tue 06-09-1966 Derby County Portman Road 4-3 Report Division 2
Sat 10-09-1966 Bristol City Ashton Gate 1-1 Report Division 2
Tue 13-09-1966 Brentford Griffin Park 4-2 Report League Cup 2nd Round
Sat 17-09-1966 Carlisle United Portman Road 1-2 Report Division 2
y Tue 20-09-1966 Arsenal Portman Road 1-0 Report South East Counties League Cup
Sat 24-09-1966 Blackburn Rovers Ewood Park 2-1 Report Division 2
Wed 28-09-1966 Derby County Baseball Ground 2-2 Report Division 2
Sat 01-10-1966 Bolton Wanderers Portman Road 2-2 Report Division 2
Tue 04-10-1966 Birmingham City St Andrews 1-2 Report League Cup 3rd Round
Sat 08-10-1966 Birmingham City Portman Road 3-2 Report Division 2
Sat 15-10-1966 Portsmouth Fratton Park 2-4 Report Division 2
Sat 22-10-1966 Hull City Portman Road 5-4 Report Division 2
y Tue 25-10-1966 West Ham United Portman Road 1-2 Report South East Counties League Cup
r Wed 09-11-1966 Plymouth Argyle Away 2-2 Report Football Combination
r Sat 19-11-1966 Lowestoft Town Away 1-7 Report Suffolk Premier Cup 1st Round
y Sat 26-11-1966 Arsenal Portman Road 3-0 Report South East Counties League
y Tue 29-11-1966 Cambridge United Portman Road 2-2 Report Mercia Youth League
y Mon 05-12-1966 Southend United Away 5-0 Report FA Youth Cup 2nd Round
r Tue 06-12-1966 Coventry City Away 1-2 Report Football Combination
r Sat 10-12-1966 Tottenham Hotspur Portman Road 0-2 Report Football Combination
Tue 20-12-1966 Charlton Athletic The Valley 1-2 Report Division 2
Mon 26-12-1966 Charlton Athletic Portman Road 0-0 Report Division 2
Sat 31-12-1966 Wolverhampton Wanderers Molineux 0-0 Report Division 2
y Wed 04-01-1967 West Ham United Away 0-1 Report FA Youth Cup 3rd Round
Sat 14-01-1967 Bristol City Portman Road 0-0 Report Division 2
y Tue 24-01-1967 Chelmsford City Portman Road 4-0 Report Mercia Youth League
Sat 28-01-1967 Shrewsbury Town Portman Road 4-1 Report FA Cup 3rd Round
Sat 04-02-1967 Blackburn Rovers Portman Road 1-1 Report Division 2
y Mon 06-02-1967 Millwall Away 3-1 Report Southern Junior Floodlight Cup
Sat 11-02-1967 Bolton Wanderers Burnden Park 1-1 Report Division 2
y Tue 21-02-1967 Stevenage Town Portman Road 6-1 Report Mercia Youth League
Sat 25-02-1967 Birmingham City St Andrews 2-2 Report Division 2
Sat 04-03-1967 Plymouth Argyle Portman Road 1-1 Report Division 2
y Mon 06-03-1967 Queens Park Rangers Portman Road 1-0 Report Southern Junior Floodlight Cup Semi-Final
r Sat 18-03-1967 Gillingham Portman Road 0-1 Report Football Combination
r Sat 25-03-1967 Northampton Town Away 2-0 Report Football Combination
r Sat 01-04-1967 Plymouth Argyle Portman Road 4-1 Report Football Combination
r Tue 04-04-1967 Crystal Palace Portman Road 4-3 Report Football Combination
r Sat 15-04-1967 Reading Portman Road 3-1 Report Football Combination
y Tue 25-04-1967 West Ham United Portman Road 1-2 Report Southern Junior Floodlight Cup Final 1st Leg
r Sat 29-04-1967 Swindon Town Portman Road 1-0 Report Football Combination 85'
y Thu 18-05-1967 West Ham United Away 2-1 Report Southern Junior Floodlight Cup Final 2nd Leg

 r=Reserves, y=U18/U19's, a=Third Team