since 1878

Games played by Mick Stockwell in 1987-88

L Date Opponent Venue Result Competition Comments
Sat 15-08-1987 Aston Villa Portman Road 1-1 Report Division 2
Tue 18-08-1987 Plymouth Argyle Home Park 0-0 Report Division 2
Sat 22-08-1987 Shrewsbury Town Gay Meadow 0-0 Report Division 2
Sat 29-08-1987 Stoke City Portman Road 2-0 Report Division 2
Tue 01-09-1987 Blackburn Rovers Ewood Park 0-1 Report Division 2
Sat 05-09-1987 Leeds United Portman Road 1-0 Report Division 2
Sat 12-09-1987 Millwall The Den 1-2 Report Division 2
Sat 19-09-1987 Swindon Town Portman Road 3-2 Report Division 2
Tue 22-09-1987 Northampton Town Portman Road 1-1 Report League Cup 2nd Round, 1st Leg
Sat 26-09-1987 Crystal Palace Selhurst Park 2-1 Report Division 2
Wed 30-09-1987 Leicester City Filbert Street 1-1 Report Division 2
Sat 03-10-1987 Barnsley Portman Road 1-0 Report Division 2
Wed 07-10-1987 Northampton Town County Ground 4-2 Report League Cup 2nd Round, 2nd Leg
Sat 10-10-1987 Hull City Boothferry Park 0-1 Report Division 2
Sat 17-10-1987 Manchester City Portman Road 3-0 Report Division 2
Tue 20-10-1987 Middlesbrough Ayresome Park 1-3 Report Division 2
Sat 24-10-1987 Sheffield United Portman Road 1-0 Report Division 2
Tue 27-10-1987 Southend United Portman Road 1-0 Report League Cup 3rd Round
Sat 31-10-1987 AFC Bournemouth Dean Court 1-1 Report Division 2
Tue 03-11-1987 Huddersfield Town Portman Road 3-0 Report Division 2
Sat 07-11-1987 Reading Portman Road 2-1 Report Division 2
Tue 10-11-1987 Middlesbrough Portman Road 1-0 Report Full Members Cup 1st Round
Sat 14-11-1987 West Bromwich Albion The Hawthorns 2-2 Report Division 2
Tue 17-11-1987 Luton Town Portman Road 0-1 Report League Cup 4th Round
Sat 21-11-1987 Oldham Athletic Portman Road 2-0 Report Division 2
Sat 28-11-1987 Birmingham City St Andrews 0-1 Report Division 2
Tue 01-12-1987 West Bromwich Albion Portman Road 2-1 Report Full Members Cup 2nd Round
Sat 05-12-1987 Bradford City Portman Road 4-0 Report Division 2
Fri 18-12-1987 Shrewsbury Town Portman Road 2-0 Report Division 2
Sat 26-12-1987 Crystal Palace Portman Road 2-3 Report Division 2
Mon 28-12-1987 Swindon Town County Ground 2-4 Report Division 2
Fri 01-01-1988 Stoke City Victoria Ground 2-1 Report Division 2
Sat 02-01-1988 Millwall Portman Road 1-1 Report Division 2
Sun 10-01-1988 Manchester United Portman Road 1-2 Report FA Cup 3rd Round
Sat 16-01-1988 Aston Villa Villa Park 0-1 Report Division 2
Mon 25-01-1988 Watford Portman Road 5-2 Report Full Members Cup 3rd Round
Sat 30-01-1988 Blackburn Rovers Portman Road 0-2 Report Division 2
Sat 06-02-1988 Leeds United Elland Road 0-1 Report Division 2
Tue 09-02-1988 Coventry City Highfield Road 0-2 Report Full Members Cup 4th Round
Sat 13-02-1988 Plymouth Argyle Portman Road 1-2 Report Division 2
Sat 20-02-1988 Leicester City Portman Road 0-2 Report Division 2
Sat 05-03-1988 Manchester City Maine Road 0-2 Report Division 2
Sat 12-03-1988 Hull City Portman Road 2-0 Report Division 2
Sat 19-03-1988 AFC Bournemouth Portman Road 1-2 Report Division 2
Sat 26-03-1988 Sheffield United Bramall Lane 1-4 Report Division 2
Sat 02-04-1988 Reading Elm Park 1-1 Report Division 2
Mon 04-04-1988 West Bromwich Albion Portman Road 1-1 Report Division 2
Fri 08-04-1988 Huddersfield Town Leeds Road 2-1 Report Division 2
Sat 23-04-1988 Middlesbrough Portman Road 4-0 Report Division 2
Sat 30-04-1988 Oldham Athletic Boundary Park 1-3 Report Division 2
Mon 02-05-1988 Birmingham City Portman Road 1-0 Report Division 2
Sat 07-05-1988 Bradford City Valley Parade 3-2 Report Division 2

 r=Reserves, y=U18/U19's, a=Third Team